Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Cut Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Wallpapering|New York, NY 11223

199 Avenue T, New York, NY 11223

(646) 820-7599

https://customcutglass.nyc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our team provides one of the largest range of glass and mirror products and services in great new york city area. Contact us to find out more about our range of glass and mirrors today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zayden Wilson review for Custom Cut Glass
Zayden Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:01 AM
Custom cut glass NYC provided us an awesome opportunity to get customized cutting of glass. They have given a new look at my room adding a style and latest trend to it.
Luke James review for Custom Cut Glass
Luke James on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:53 AM
I would like to pay my thanks to Custom glass cutting. They delivered the exactly same piece I was looking for on their website.
William Smith review for Custom Cut Glass
William Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 04:46 AM
Custom Cut Glass has a superb team. From order to measurement, delivery, and installation, everything went smooth and easy. Not to miss, they did everything on time. Our experience with new shower doors from them has been wonderful. Would recommend them to anyone looking for glasswork at home.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Antonia Cadorra review for Custom Cut Glass
Antonia Cadorra on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 17:52 PM
Ordered from Custom glass cutting glass shelves in the kitchen. Very practical, easy to wash off dirt. The glass shelf is the same as on the website. Delivered fast, I enjoyed it, thanks
Fred Turkon review for Custom Cut Glass
Fred Turkon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 13:57 PM
Guys thank you. I advise everyone to this company because are knowledgeable and friendly staff, good choice on, and you can order online and even buy online glass and other products. In short wish you success in your work !!
Rock Roston review for Custom Cut Glass
Rock Roston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:36 AM
I ordered for my mom's kitchen batsksplash. This is rarely seen, but the staff was so interested in my order, they did it as if for myself, high quality. Thank you so much. The company has a delivery service.
Dora Kumbis review for Custom Cut Glass
Dora Kumbis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 10:34 AM
I love antiques. Therefore, the design of the house in this style. Custom glass cutting helped me to complete it)). I bought an antique mirror. All friends are asking: where did you buy it ?? So wait for the new clients) Thank you. Pros: There are shipping, you can order online and pay there. Cons: I do not know yet
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.