Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Comfort Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
124 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Rosenberg, TX 77471

1821 Cottonwood School Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471

(281) 342-2512

https://customcomfortair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

24410 Katex Blvd

(281) 495-3505

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1904 Avenue F

(979) 245-2665

3 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1969, Custom Comfort has been providing professional service and reliable air conditioning and heating system installations, repairs, maintenance and excellent indoor air quality to home owners in Richmond, Sugar Land, Rosenberg, Katy, Needville, El Campo, Memorial, and Houston. We provide our customers with numerous options, quality products and comprehensive service plans. We guarantee our work and take pride in having great customer service. When you welcome us into your home, you will have peace of mind knowing our technicians are well trained to diagnose the problem and find the best solution at a great value to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
124 reviews
594
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Delgado review for Custom Comfort Air
Michael Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:36 AM
We had our entire system replaced in 2008. They have been out 3 times before to replace parts and never charged a fee, because it was covered under warranty. Now they have to come out again, 4th time, and they are charging us a diagnosis fee, even though the system IS still under warranty
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth G Miller review for Custom Comfort Air
Elizabeth G Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:46 AM
Fast, great service! They responded quickly and fixed the problem.
Marley Thompson-Unruh review for Custom Comfort Air
Marley Thompson-Unruh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:15 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jack L. review for Custom Comfort Air
Jack L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 02:02 AM
My elderly parents had an annual checkup from Custom Comfort last month. The tech from Custom Comfort told my parents their A/C system had severe leaks and that the copper coils needed to be replaced forthwith. Custom Comfort then advised that new, high-caliber aluminum coils were far superior to the old copper coils. Custom Comfort then deviously persuaded my parents to purchase this more expensive aluminum product. My parents moved forward with the purchase. Install date of 7/31 was promised but nobody showed. Recheduled for 8/3. Parents were outside when the truck arrived for the install and noticed the packaging stated that the system had copper coils. When confronted, the tech stated he was "just doing what they were told to do." The project was terminated. The technician repeatedly apologized and said he was just doing what the owner told him to. The next day, a Lennox dealer analyzed the system and found it did not have a leak at all and working perfectly.
Respond to negative reviews
Celina Flores Wells review for Custom Comfort Air
Celina Flores Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 11:10 AM
Very diappointed. After using custom comfort for our residence and rental properties for the past few years, their billing methods and costs are ridiculous. Every time we call we need a capacitor changed and the prices keep going up. Definitely feel this company is taking advantage of their customers by charging over 300.00 for the tech to change a capacitor basically took him 30 minutes. Will be last time I will use them and will let everyone I know not to use them. UPDATE- I want to Thank Mrs. Heather Hogan for listening to my complaint and working with us on this matter. I realize now that there is more to owning a business but I appreciate her explaining things to me and making a dissatisfied customer satisfied. Thank you.
Erica Hogan Willis review for Custom Comfort Air
Erica Hogan Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 01:14 AM
custom comfort always does a professional job and truly cares about their customers! thanks for always responding so quickly!
Stephanie Mikolas Poehls review for Custom Comfort Air
Stephanie Mikolas Poehls on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 10:13 AM
Custom Comfort hands down has the best customer service around. They do what they say they are going to do even if it means working late to make sure their customers are comfortable. As their name implies, the service you receive is certainly "custom" because they go above & beyond! Thank you!
Twyla Gayle Hruska-Hare review for Custom Comfort Air
Twyla Gayle Hruska-Hare on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 03:19 AM
Superb knowledge and service!
Larry Brown review for Custom Comfort Air
Larry Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2014, 01:26 AM
The folks at Custom Comfort Air changed out the air conditioning at the house last week. The crew's attention to every detail including cleanup was remarkable. They treated our home like it was their own. Refreshing experience. What a blessing to deal with a company who still puts the customer and service first. Great job Custom Comfort Air!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.