Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Comfort Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
123 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Rosenberg, TX 77471

1821 Cottonwood School Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471

(281) 342-2512

https://customcomfortair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

24410 Katex Blvd

(281) 495-3505
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1904 Avenue F

(979) 245-2665

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1969, Custom Comfort has been providing professional service and reliable air conditioning and heating system installations, repairs, maintenance and excellent indoor air quality to home owners in Richmond, Sugar Land, Rosenberg, Katy, Needville, El Campo, Memorial, and Houston. We provide our customers with numerous options, quality products and comprehensive service plans. We guarantee our work and take pride in having great customer service. When you welcome us into your home, you will have peace of mind knowing our technicians are well trained to diagnose the problem and find the best solution at a great value to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
123 reviews
594
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz Angelica River on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 03:46 AM
Excelente company, hacen buen trabajo, profesional y eficiente. cinco estrellas!!!
Capt-Terry Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:42 AM
Seamless installations and unbeatable customer service!
Dino Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 07:57 AM
Don’t stand up to my standards of Professional business
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anne Graber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 10:45 AM
We have used this company for many years for both our business and residence. Our experiences have been very favourable. They are extremely professional from their answering service to their technicians. I would highly recommend them.
Geedha Raghavan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:38 AM
Extremely professional in service. Delivers as promised. Tyler, the sales rep, was very patient in doing a walk-through with us after the system was installed.
Marsha Macha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:43 AM
I would recommend Custom Comfort Air for service and if you're looking for a new unit. Colt, the service representative, was friendly and knowledgeable about our unit and the thermostat.
Angela Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:04 AM
We had to replace both AC units & furnace about 6 months ago & we couldn’t be happier with the products, service & quality provided by Custom Comfort Air. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Josh Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 09:24 AM
I definitely recommend Comfort Air for anyone searching for quick and reliable service.
Devin Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:39 AM
Coming into my second summer as an employee for the company, I can say genuinely that this is a very well run company who puts the customer first always. From the install team to the upper management, the focus of the company is to be as fast, effective, and helpful as possible for all customers. I am very proud to be employed by such a great company, and am proud to say we work hard to be as helpful and efficient as possible every day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.