Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Boot Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Seattle, WA 98117

6500 4th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98117

(206) 297-9298

http://www.custombootservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Shoe Stores

10047 Main St #102

(425) 449-8399

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Boot Service Inc is located at 6500 4th Ave NW, Seattle, WA. This location is in the Phinney Ridge neighborhood. This business specializes in Retail Shopping.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leon Berman review for Custom Boot Service
Leon Berman on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:15 AM
Jim is the doctor of Boots!!!
Matza Brawler review for Custom Boot Service
Matza Brawler on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 03:35 AM
Jim custom fit my roller skates, brand new roller blades and my farm boots!! Well worth the wait!! I got out and dropped off the half pipe and it felt amazing!!! I also wore my work boots all day, the blisters are all gone!! He is well versed with exercises, tips and tricks to reduce work needed and injury prevention!!
Jennifer Olive Pickles review for Custom Boot Service
Jennifer Olive Pickles on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:47 AM
Amazing difference in my skiing ability after Jim worked on my boots and suggested minor differences in my binding placement. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in pain or even anyone who just wants to improve their skiing ability. I was not in pain but realized that I only felt one side of my foot while skiing. Once he worked on my boots I realized that for 20+ years I have been skiing with only part of my potential.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer Olive Pickles review for Custom Boot Service
Jennifer Olive Pickles on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:20 AM
Amazing difference in my skiing ability after Jim worked on my boots and suggested minor differences in my binding placement. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in pain or even anyone who just wants to improve their skiing ability. I was not in pain but realized that I only felt one side of my foot while skiing. Once he worked on my boots I realized that for 20+ years I have been skiing with only part of my potential.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.