Logo White
Watch Demo

Curveball Food Truck

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Restaurants|South San Francisco, KY 94080

326 Shaw Rd, South San Francisco, KY 94080

(650) 346-8840

https://www.curveballfoodtruck.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

375 Thames St

(401) 841-9503
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

161 S Aiken Ln #490

(803) 649-0401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

2690 CA-104

(209) 274-4351
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1102 S 15th St

(641) 420-4999

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Philapil on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:30 AM
Great burger sliders & creme brûlée they were at an open house of new homes by KB in Oakley
Gena Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2019, 22:49 PM
you guys are straight fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 OMG. i can't. you guys were here at Stanford. your Burgers and Fries even your chicken sandwich was simply the best! whenever I have a big event I am definitely renting you guys out if I can.
Tobias Schmidt on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 11:51 AM
They let me mix and get a curveball and a mushroom burger each. Except for the pork belly both were a little disappointing. Paddy cooked well to a medium but the rest didn't come together for either
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Clint Walls on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:12 AM
Mikie DC on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:09 AM
Best damn sliders! We have the screwball and curveball. So good!
Selena Burkey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:48 AM
Curveball sliders with pork belly. Phenomenal!!! Salt and Pepper fries were killer too! Thank you!!!!!
Pete Bratach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:51 AM
Delicious cheeseburgers with grilled onions and truffle oil.
Lars Butzmann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:57 AM
Best slider truck in the Bay Area! Order the curveball for the best pork belly experience
Al Pi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.