Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc

Own this business?
4.8
91 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28806

260 New Leicester Hwy, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 254-9505

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Pearson Law Firm
4.9
(74) · Legal

104 1st Ave E

(828) 424-9859

1 person is looking at this business

About

Criminal, Traffic, and DWI/DUI lawyers. Over 20 years combined experience. Practice covering Asheville and all surrounding counties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
91 reviews
580
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Cook on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 10:58 AM
He's always at court and available.
Saree Alexandria on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 09:49 AM
Sluder law firm helped me dismiss a reckless driving charge. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Geoff N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:38 AM
My experience was great. They handled a speeding ticket for me and took care of it with professionalism and efficiency. They made the process easy for me and, from first contact, eased my worry over the situation. Highly recommend.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Timothy A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:14 AM
Outstanding work from this firm. I reached out to this firm a week prior to my ticket. Not only did Mr. Nathan get a full dismissal of a 15 mph over the limit ticket, but he charged me over a hundred dollars LESS than all the other firms I called. From the second I reached out, they where the most professional firm I have ever dealt with, and they even genuinely cared. I will definitely be referring everyone I know to them. I will be steering clear of the tickets, but the assurance in knowing that he is there when I need him in my corner, is a peace of mind. Thanks again for all your work.
Alan Wodzenski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:36 AM
Simply the best! They were able to get my speeding ticket dismissed!
Josh Collingsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 08:50 AM
Melony Kelley Tuers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 09:27 AM
Curtis Sluder is a stand up guy that's helped me & my family out. I would give them as a referral to anyone looking for an honest attorney
Dale M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 00:26 AM
IF you get any traffic tickets, this is the firm you want to use.
I have used them more than once, with the same outcome, in my favor!!
Mario G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/18/2015, 02:19 AM
Good Lawyers. They got my charges dropped when police stopped and harassed me for no reason.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.