Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Asheville, NC 28806 United States

260 New Leicester Hwy, Asheville, NC 28806 United States

(828) 254-9505

https://sluderlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.9
(87) · Legal

104 1st Ave E

(828) 424-9859
4.9
(54) · Criminal Defense Law

160 N Main St Ste 11

(828) 333-5035
4.9
(234) · Criminal Defense Law

461 E Main St

(828) 354-4300
About

Criminal, Traffic, and DWI/DUI lawyers. Over 20 years combined experience. Practice covering Asheville and all surrounding counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
5106
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly H. review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Holly H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 03:31 AM
Would like to thank Mr. Sluder and Blair H for their wonderful work and wonderful representation of my traffic ticket. They were able to get this dismissed. It feels wonderful not to feel burden down with another 2020 issue. I would highly recommend their services if you have any traffic issues that may arise. Thanks Jake Boone
Kathy Cook review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Kathy Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:58 AM
He's always at court and available.
Saree Alexandria review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Saree Alexandria on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 09:49 AM
Sluder law firm helped me dismiss a reckless driving charge. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Geoff N. review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Geoff N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:38 AM
My experience was great. They handled a speeding ticket for me and took care of it with professionalism and efficiency. They made the process easy for me and, from first contact, eased my worry over the situation. Highly recommend.
Timothy A. review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Timothy A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 03:14 AM
Outstanding work from this firm. I reached out to this firm a week prior to my ticket. Not only did Mr. Nathan get a full dismissal of a 15 mph over the limit ticket, but he charged me over a hundred dollars LESS than all the other firms I called. From the second I reached out, they where the most professional firm I have ever dealt with, and they even genuinely cared. I will definitely be referring everyone I know to them. I will be steering clear of the tickets, but the assurance in knowing that he is there when I need him in my corner, is a peace of mind. Thanks again for all your work.
Alan Wodzenski review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Alan Wodzenski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:36 AM
Simply the best! They were able to get my speeding ticket dismissed!
Josh Collingsworth review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Josh Collingsworth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 08:50 AM
Melony Kelley Tuers review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Melony Kelley Tuers on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 09:27 AM
Curtis Sluder is a stand up guy that's helped me & my family out. I would give them as a referral to anyone looking for an honest attorney
Dale M. review for Curtis Sluder Law Firm, Pc
Dale M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 00:26 AM
IF you get any traffic tickets, this is the firm you want to use. I have used them more than once, with the same outcome, in my favor!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.