Logo White
Watch Demo

Curtis R Couch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
204 reviews
|Dental|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

216 Lombard St, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 497-8077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

Chia-huang Fu D D S
5.0
(3) · Dental

1326 Artesia Blvd

(310) 366-7531

1 person is looking at this business

Chris Dalis
5.0
(12) · Dental

1122 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 783-0428

3 people are looking at this business

Picasso Smiles Dental
5.0
(163) · Dental

10842 Washington Blvd

(424) 361-5218

3 people are looking at this business

Victoria Dental Group
5.0
(2) · Dental

1900 S Victoria Ave

(805) 676-0256

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr Curtis R Couch is a leading Restorative, Cosmetic and Implant dentist in Thousand Oaks, California.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
204 reviews
5199
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Michelle Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 09:06 AM
Such a great office. I’ve been going here for 20 years!!! Everyone is wonderful!!!
Cristal Canal on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 01:09 AM
I'ved work in a few dental offices in my life and I must say that this by far has to be my favorite. Dr. Couch offers nothing but the best to his patients and I love his openness and honest recommendations. you should seriously give this amazing office a chance! You will definitely not regret it!!
Mark Glesne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:35 AM
First visit and Dr. Curtis and his team live up to the hype. Several of my friends recommended the Couch practice and I will certainly be recommending others. Top notch all around.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lee Estelle Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:28 AM
What a great experience !
Had an urgent need when a filling fell out and called as a first time patient...very accommodating and what an impressive staff! Made the situation so comfortable!!
Wilhelmina San Pedro Avena on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:05 AM
Edward J. LeClair Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:31 AM
I am very pleased with my visit and teeth cleaning at the office of Dr. Couch. The office personnel are all very pleasant, informative, and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and at ease at the office. The pleasant atmosphere is led by Dr. Couch who is very friendly and easy to talk to. He took the time to carefully explain my future procedures and left me totally aware of my teeth issues and what is needed to fix them. The normal apprehensions and/or fears were alleviated. (AND YES, I AM TALKING ABOUT A DENTIST'S OFFICE). I would most assuredly recommend this office and Dr, Couch to anyone.
Katsuyuki Soma on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:01 AM
Susan Mancini on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 00:19 AM
Dr. Curtis is the best dentist! Love him and the staff!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.