Logo White
Watch Demo

Curtis Honey Co

Own this business?
4.8
140 reviews
|Restaurants|LaBelle, FL 33935

335 Bridge St, LaBelle, FL 33935

(863) 675-2187

http://curtishoney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
140 reviews
5111
  
46
  
36
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Nicole on Facebook

13 days ago

05/16/2020, 01:02 AM
So happy i got to stop in. Beautiful shop and friendly staff 💜
Sharon Christopher on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 12:17 PM
Awesome business! Thanks Sharon Christopher
Cristina Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 07:44 AM
I love their product(s). I travel over an hour to get my Honey @ Curtis.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
James May on Facebook

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 01:01 AM
Superior home town product, and friendliest folks in town.
Lisa Aldrich on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 02:24 AM
I absolutely love this honey shop. They are so nice and helpful. The honey 🍯 is so yummy! I bought honey for a friend and 2 honey T-shirt’s for my nieces. Awesome shop 😍🍯
Patty Krupp on Facebook

6 months ago

12/07/2019, 06:40 AM
Wonderful honey and beeswax candles.
Val Vega on Facebook

7 months ago

10/24/2019, 07:27 AM
My husband shopped in your store and brought home 3 bottles of delicious Orange Blossom Honey!! I’m in love with your rich & tasty Honey! 💕
Susan Colding-Mays on Facebook

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:19 AM
It’s always good to catch up with Homefolks… The honey and the jellies are good too! 🙂
Tom Yingling on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 02:37 AM
Genuine, friendly owners. Enjoyed our experience with them! Will return for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.