Logo White
Watch Demo

Curriculum Cottage, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Education|Meridian, Idaho 83646

2212 N Meridian Rd, Meridian, Idaho 83646

(208) 887-9292

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magda Lee Ungerecht on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:00 AM
We have been so fortunate in having Cynthia work with our child. She is patient, caring and finds the best way to help children understand the subject matter. She motivates her students to learn and grow.
Michael Kilkenny on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2019, 11:15 AM
IT WAS DIFFICULT FINDING A PROFESSIONAL ONE-ON-ONE TUTOR IN THE TREASURE VALLEY AREA OF IDAHO. THE ONE EXCEPTION WAS MISS CYNTHIA AT "CURRICULUM COTTAGE". OUR EIGHT YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER WITH LEARNING DISABILITIES HAS FOUND IT TO BE A WONDERFUL AND ENGAGING EXPERIENCE. WITH THAT ONE-ON-ONE TUTORING, HER LEARNING SKILLS HAVE PROGRESSED BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU MISS CYNTHIA MIKE & CAROL KILKENNY.
Virginia L. Iwakiri on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 09:22 AM
Cynthia has been very helpful with me, while homeschooling my Granddaughter. Thank you so much Cynthia.
Business Response:

Thank you, Virginia. I highly respect your choice to sacrifice so greatly for your granddaughter.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Attila-Kara Sipiczki on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:20 AM
My son got behind in math due to his dyslexia and me not knowing how to teach him. Someone recommended Cynthia to us and I'm so glad they did! My son says that he loves going to tutoring and that he has fun! That means ALLOT coming from him! He's only been going for 5 months and has learned and mastered so many concepts! I couldn't be happier. Thank you Cynthia!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kara, for your kind comments. Your son is such a joy to teach and so attentive! 😊

Shaylene Deery on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:09 AM
Cynthia has been great in bringing my daughter's math skills up to her current grade level. Unfortunately, concepts missed in previous years due to the fast pace of the classroom can leave students lost in math if these concepts are not revisited. Cynthia has been diligent in her testing, teaching, and reviewing on all missed concepts, giving my daughter the confidence needed to feel like she can do math:) Thanks Cynthia!
Business Response:

Hello Shay. I appreciate your comments. I really miss seeing her smiling face each week, and I am so glad she is doing better in school. 😊

Millie Kelly Gebhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 04:49 AM
We love Cynthia! She has been such a blessing for our son, in helping him to learn to read. Cynthia is so thoughtful, and is always trying to be flexible. We highly recommend her for tutoring.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words. Your son is a sweet joy to teach. I love seeing him progress!

Ken N Ronda Lackner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 04:24 AM
Stacey Smekofske on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 02:09 AM
Such a wonderful store. Really gives me great confidence that I can do this with my kids. Thanks so much for being such great people. Thanks also for sharing the memories about Dick and Jane books. So fun.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/03/2008, 06:37 AM
Great local resource for very helpful books to help with practically any school subject needed. They also have a teacher credit plan if you mention your childs teachers name. Very friendly folks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.