Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Currency Exchange International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
27 reviews
|Currency Exchange|Doral, FL 33172

11401 NW 12th St, Dolphin Mall, Doral, FL 33172

(305) 500-9424

http://miamiairportcurrencyexchange.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
4.8
(45) · Finance

1499 SE 17th St

(954) 900-2397

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(91) · Currency Exchange

235 SE 1st St

(305) 377-2536

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(15) · Currency Exchange

2414 E Sunrise Blvd

(954) 566-5255

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(240) · Currency Exchange

1800 Collins Ave

(305) 604-7888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Currency Exchange International specializes in foreign currency exchange. We buy and sell more than 80 foreign currencies, exchange US and foreign Travelers' Cheques, and hold currency in stock daily (a plus for late planners). Additionally CXI sells multi-currency cash passport travel cards, and gold bullion coins and bars. CXI offers a convenient service with great exchange rates and world-class customer care! No foreign coins are exchanged.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
27 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercy Perez review for Currency Exchange International
Mercy Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 16:05 PM
Una pésima atención,el cajero con poca educación me pidió alejarme del counter, pues estaba cambiando de turno. OJO que los usuarios hacemos prosperar los negocios,tuve la curiosidad de preguntar el nombre de el cajero Jimmy
Maria Perez review for Currency Exchange International
Maria Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 11:50 AM
Una pésima atención,el cajero con poca educación me pidió alejarme del counter, pues estaba cambiando de turno. OJO que los usuarios hacemos prosperar los negocios,tuve la curiosidad de preguntar el nombre de el cajero Jimmy
Respond to negative reviews
Rodolfo Tobon review for Currency Exchange International
Rodolfo Tobon on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 09:03 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Gretel del Busto review for Currency Exchange International
Gretel del Busto on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:01 AM
The most efficient place I've ever been. If you need exchange your currency, go there ; )
anonymous review for Currency Exchange International
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/15/2013, 04:36 AM
Carefull now. They have been charging me for a currency fee exchange for a while. I just found out that if you keep your receipt, any further exchanges should be free,with proof of previous exchange.They are not providing that information to custormers. Fees could waive from $ 5 to $ 10 dollars per exchange. You can be paying alot more if you are constantly exchanging currency.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Currency Exchange International
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 00:43 AM
Only place around that could order me currency from New Zealand. All the other places I called said it would take 2 weeks to a month to get the currency in stock. CXI got my money in 2 days. Amazed and will continue to do business with for a long time.
anonymous review for Currency Exchange International
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 00:11 AM
Great place to take your cash to. I brought my parents here, after they arrived from Scotland, and they took several thousands of dollars and converted it to US cash. Everything was triple checked and neatly placed in an envelope. They even took traveler's checks and nobody even takes those things anymore.
tony41 review for Currency Exchange International
tony41 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/21/2011, 18:00 PM
My son was getting ready to study abroad for the summer and I decided he should have some cash with him. We went shopping for the trip and I noticed the kiosk in the mall. Great find!!! Compared rates with other places online and for sure saved a handful.
Oscar N. review for Currency Exchange International
Oscar N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/21/2011, 02:43 AM
Fast, friendly, and straight to the point Traveling internationally often, the exchange rates are usually changed by the place of business in their favor obviously. But here I felt that I was getting the best deal. I wasn't sure and called a competitor, and I was right, they do have the best rates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.