Logo White
Watch Demo

Curington Contracting

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Construction|Ocala, FL 34470

2652 NE 24th St, Ocala, FL 34470

(352) 732-7839

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Riverside Builders
5.0
(3) · Construction

511 W Towles Ave #1

(386) 328-3556

2 people are looking at this business

The Crom Corporation
4.9
(13) · Construction

250 SW 36 Terrace

(352) 372-3436

About

Courington is a real estate developer. It builds commercial and residential properties. The company provides planning, design, maintenance and supervision services. It also undertakes contracts for real estate projects. The company s projects include Buffington Estate and Cross Point Commons. It also offers a variety of lease and purchase options to the corporate clients and specializes in metal buildings. It also develops retail spaces, community living apartments and individual floors. Additionally, it builds convenience stores, strip malls, office buildings, marinas, warehouses, restaurants and churches. The company s Web site offers floor plans, warranty requests and property details. Th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Newby on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:00 AM
I would highly recommend Currington Homes to anyone planning to build a home. For two years we visited their model home and many times met with the supervisor Tim Boutwell and Ms Wanda and even though we were not ready to build immediately and went back numerous times for questions, they were always pleasant, accommodating and more than attentive to our every detail. They built our home with amazing quality. Even though we completed our home over a year ago, we can still call for any reason to Tim and immediately get our calls returned. Can't say enough about this company and those that represent it. You will not be disappointed using Currington Homes. We highly recommend them! If you want q...  more>>
Mariana Millan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:28 AM
EXTRAORDINARIO servicio, Rapidez en llamadas para orientación. Muy amables.Muy cordiales. Rapidez en gestiones relacionadas a preguntas sobre la propiedad. Disponibilidad para ayer al cliente en cualquier momento y hora. Si necesitas a TIM en cualquier momento en la propiedad, muy amable y servicial y muy, muy puntual. Otra persona muy puntual y servicial es WANDA, a cualquier hora contesta tus preguntas aún en su días libre. El personal de oficina es de igual manera. TODIS EN CURRINGTON ESTAN PRESTO A SERVIRTE, ORIENTARTE Y AYUDARTE EN CUALQUIER SITUACION. ADRMAS DE AGILIZAR PROCESOS. SI TUVIERA QUE CONSTRUIR NUEVAMENTE SERIA CON LA COMPAÑÍA CURRINGTON HOMES.. Mariana Millan
Lea Ann McDonald Bird on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 04:18 AM
Curington builds quality homes! We interviewed several builders before we found Curington and we are so glad we chose them. Wanda, Tim, and Mike worked hard to make sure we were happy with everything. Highly recommend Curington to build your new home!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris Banks on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 04:04 AM
very accommodating and attentive to every detail. Highly recommended.
Hans Jb Henson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:26 AM
The friendliest, most customer oriented builder's we have ever dealt with. They built a great, problem free home for us. Years later, we moved and because that house was so good, we had Curinton build our next, problem free, house . The team worked with us throughout the complete build process, as they did the first time. Willing to make changes, etc.. Would highly recommend them. Awesome company and team.
Dottie Rathel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 11:36 AM
We love our Curington Home! They built our house 13 years ago and we still love every detail!
Wendy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:30 AM
Meghan Mader on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 15:15 PM
Karen Wagner Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.