Logo White
Watch Demo

Curbs Unlimited Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Construction|Billings, MT 59101

20 Emerald Hills Dr, 20 Emerald Hills Drive, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 671-7028

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

P and H Concrete Inc.
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

108 Durland Ave

(406) 628-5811

1 person is looking at this business

Billings Precast
5.0
(1) · Construction

5815 Interstate Ave

(406) 656-6098

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain West Concrete Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

3103 Flamingo Way

(406) 656-7239

8 people are looking at this business

About

Quality Concrete Edging Perfect for new or existing lawns. Various colors, stamps, textures and designs. Effective weed and root barriers. Unsurpassed quality and craftsmanship. professional installation. Free estimates in the Billings area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kirsten Douglas McNurlin on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/04/2019, 02:20 AM
    Curbs Unlimited Inc. exceeded my expectations. The Beartooth Slate is beautiful and has amazing curbside appeal. Leah and Rob were the utmost professionals from start to finish. From the first consult call to the final product, I don’t think I’ve experienced such stellar customer service in my 20+ years in Billings. I would definitely recommend Curbs Unlimited Inc. to anyone looking for high quality work.
    Sandy Risvold on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/28/2019, 08:48 AM
    Had some curbing done this year. Was very professional, Rob had some good ideas. Looks so much better than the concrete and green metal. Rob was easy to work with and they cleaned up after. I would highly recommend them.
    Jared Haworth on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/23/2019, 06:42 AM
    Rob did an amazing job at our house, couldn't be happier, looks sooo much better than the plastic edging that we had before.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Dean Blackford on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 05:15 AM
    I am so happy with my rock edging. Rob and his crew did a great job. I would highly recommend them to do your rock edging. They were very professional.
    Brian Riggs on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2018, 02:58 AM
    I had over 200' of curbing installed yesterday. Rob and his crew arrived on time and ready to go. He walked the area with me and listened to all my concerns prior to getting started. I don't know how much time I thought it would take but I was pleasantly surprised that it was a much quicker operation than I anticipated. The site was left in a clean and tidy condition. 10/10 I would highly recommend these folks for all your curbing needs.
    Kimberlee Schram Pohle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 02:48 AM
    I’m very happy with both the quality and service I received. They are quick and efficient and do an excellent job of cleaning up when they’re done. Great company!
    Jen Noonkester on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/05/2018, 02:20 AM
    These guys are the best in the business. Their attention to detail sets them apart from all the other curbing businesses in town. They showed up when they said they would, and had my yard looking great by the end of the afternoon. We went with the beartooth slate option, and our yard looks amazing!
    Danielle Braun on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/24/2018, 03:13 AM
    They do amazing work. Curbing really helped transform my yard.
    Jacob Stacie Riley Miano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2018, 04:26 AM
    What a awesome company! Great customer service and gets back to you ASAP. I would highly recommend them to friends and family! You will not be disappointed.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.