Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curative Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Massage|New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

120 Faulkner St, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

(386) 428-0723

https://curativemassage.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(19) · Massage

125 W Pineview St suite 1009

(407) 682-7111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our business is our livelihood but it is also so much more. Curative Massage was started to fill in a void in the current market and to make a business that people can place their trust in. Over the years we have never lost our commitment to our clients and that is what has allowed us to succeed in a very competitive industry. The employees of Curative Massage stand committed to our purpose and will provide the best service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Peyton Randant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 04:10 AM
Great massage feeling good
Peggy Myers Moll Heisner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 03:35 AM
Spencer Wemple on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 11:41 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Beth A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 11:32 AM
Jim is a miracle worker. I have been an irregular customer since the late 90's. Instead of being proactive, I wait until I strain my back to the point of being debilitated and in 1 hour Jim can fix whatever I have done to myself. It is very affordable and they can usually fit me in the same day I call or very soon after that. If you are even considering a massage, I am telling you book today and you will not be disappointed!! I give them 100 gold stars!! Thanks Jim and Deb for all you have done for me!! :)
Beth Allman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 01:27 AM
Jim is a miracle worker. I have been an irregular customer since the late 90's. Instead of being proactive, I wait until I strain my back to the point of being debilitated and in 1 hour Jim can fix whatever I have done to myself. It is very affordable and they can usually fit me in the same day I call or very soon after that. If you are even considering a massage, I am telling you book today and you will not be disappointed!! I give them 100 gold stars!! Thanks Jim and Deb for all you have done for me!! :)
Rich Ackison on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 05:48 AM
Janel Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 10:56 AM
OMG! 100 stars! Deb is a magical miracle worker in taking me from the point of pain and tension to that euphoric, "Ahhhhhh...Dazed feeling where there is a not only a whole new awareness of flexibility and comfort, but PURE EUPHORIA!!!
Kelly Jame' Bryan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2015, 13:18 PM
Not enough stars to give these guys credit I have been going to Jim and Debbie for years I cannot tell you how great these guys are .Professional, experienced, friendly, and work out anything you want to work out, try it you'll like it!!
Brittany Rider on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.