Logo White
Watch Demo

Cumming Pediatric Group Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
149 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Cumming, GA 30041

1505 Northside Blvd Ste 3600, Ste 460, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 888-8888

http://www.cummingpediatricgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Child Care & Day Care

3664 Cedarcrest Rd

(770) 529-3925

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(48) · Child Care & Day Care

3799 Hwy. 81 South

(678) 639-1203
4.4
(29) · Education

3575 Durden Dr NE

(404) 844-9775

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(64) · Child Care & Day Care

3435 Duluth Park Ln NW # A

(678) 417-0407
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
149 reviews
5119
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
124
  
  • 141 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews3.2Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Prasanth P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 10:35 AM
We chose Cumming Pediatrics as our service providers for both our kids 10-12 ago because of the reputation Dr. Metzger and Dr. Cartner had then. Over the years their Practice has grown big with many patients. Now Dr. Carter and Dr. Metzger retired. And the quality of the management towards patients have gone really really bad...sorry worse. If had an option of giving zero star rating I would. I would not recommend this practice to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Jo on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:04 AM
My kids have been going here for years. It has gone downhill fast the past few years. Forcing unnecessary immunizations and refusing to update their records if I don't get them. My daughter went in with an ear ache (possible sinus infection) - they sprayed water in her ears and said they needed to be cleaned and that's all that was wrong with her - $190 later, she still has the sinus infection.
Respond to negative reviews
Candice T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 07:45 AM
The people who work there are amazing. But the keep tellin me that my daughter is getting 2 shots (one is the combination) but every time I go she is always getting 4 shots "4" and I'm tired of it!!!!! I called around to find another doctor for my daughter only to find out that they have been giving my daughter more shots then what she is supposed to get!?!? It's uncalled for. We drive 45 min for this an there not even doing there job right.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amber M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:35 AM
My daughter had been going here since she was born. We love Janice, she is so amazing....but.... It is a shame that the management here "tried" to force vaccinations on my child that are not even required by the state, by bullying us to either get all the vaccinations today or we are fired as a patient???!!! I do see the benefits of vaccinations but I refuse to have someone force me do something to MY child, all because you want $$$$$ in your pocket! Well guess what, you just lost a patient, I'm firing you!
Respond to negative reviews
mistyk on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 02:15 AM
I love it. My kids have never hesitated going either
gracem. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 03:35 AM
Love this office! Staff always so friendly they know me by the sound of my voice now after having two children with them. This office seems to always go out of there way to help me whether it is rescheduling my appointment due to conflicts, be able to get advice from a phone nurse, or a doctor being able to take there time to explain all options before treatment. I truly appreciate all that they have done for me and my family.
chrissa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/21/2012, 09:03 AM
Don't go! Unorganized. No one knows what the other is doing. Nurse Manager is obnoxious...and she bold faced lied to me. I'm a nurse myself, and I cannot even imagine conducting an office like that! The pediatricians aren't actually that bad. The nurse practioner, Heather, is arogant! Heather will feed you off the wall bogus concerns and disgnosis...if thats what you are looking for. If your child has ADHD medications that you wouldn't mind a pediatrician managing....oh boy, are you in for a surprise! This office is full of crappy excuses for you and has on many occasions been caught scamming health insurance! The other review...must be a first time mommy, that doesn't know any better! Its one thing to make a opps...but to continually opps on a regular basis. Its bad when Blue Cross Blue Shield tells me that this office is actually being in the process of being pulled from the lists of acceptable health care providers! Great job Cumming Pediatrics Group (sarcasm is deep)!
Respond to negative reviews
lpea85 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2012, 02:37 AM
absolutely love them! met with several Pediatric offices to find the perfect doctor for my first son and they definitely beat everyone out! the doctors are fabulous, the nurses are amazing, even the front desk people rock! they are honest and wonderful at what they do....i have the only 2 year old that is excited to see all his favorite nurses when he has a doctors appointment =] love em
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.