Logo White
Watch Demo

Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
473 reviews
|Dental|White House, TN 37188

520 State Hwy 76 Suite #9, Ste 9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

As Pediatric and Orthodontic specialists, we know that we need to bring together technologies that protect your child's health, comforts that help him or her receive anxiety-free dental care, and amenities that make trips to the dentist fun! We also know that the care we provide will set the stage for your child's dental care well into adulthood and one of our main goals is to make sure your child only has great experiences at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
473 reviews
5442
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews4.9Google
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Terry on Facebook

12 days ago

09/11/2019, 08:46 AM
my kids love this place!!
Brandi Futch Rinehart on Facebook

20 days ago

09/03/2019, 09:29 AM
My daughter was so nervous about going. Everyone was so nice this morning and very patient with her.
Heather Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2019, 03:35 AM
We have always had a pleasant experience here. All the staff members are so kind and go above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable. The staff personalizes your care and take into consideration everything involving your children. The best dentist we have ever went to hands down!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Matthew Bahnson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:14 AM
I wish I had a place like this when I was a kid!!!
Tabby Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:19 AM
We absolutely love this place. They are always kind and ready to listen or answer any questions we may have. My daughter is not scared to go to the dentist because they go above and beyond to make kids feel safe and welcome. Cannot recommend this place enough.
Michael Megan Shutt on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 10:32 AM
Phenomenal job with our 3 year old who had never been to a dentist (bad Pediatrician advice) Patient, loving, kind, and fast! Thank you all for making Journi smile
Dancy Jessup Sloan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 10:01 AM
LOVE this place! They always take such great care of our boys!!
Arneda Sims on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:01 AM
Very quick & great with kids. I love the tv screens on the ceiling for when they’re getting their teeth cleaned!👍🏾
Amanda Nicole on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 05:34 AM
Very friendly staff & They are so Awesome with kids😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.