Logo White
Watch Demo

Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
437 reviews
|Dental|White House, TN 37188

520 State Hwy 76 Suite #9, Ste 9, White House, TN 37188

(615) 672-7221

https://cpdowhitehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

As Pediatric and Orthodontic specialists, we know that we need to bring together technologies that protect your child's health, comforts that help him or her receive anxiety-free dental care, and amenities that make trips to the dentist fun! We also know that the care we provide will set the stage for your child's dental care well into adulthood and one of our main goals is to make sure your child only has great experiences at Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
437 reviews
5413
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews5.0Google
  • 170 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Megan Shutt on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2019, 10:32 AM
Phenomenal job with our 3 year old who had never been to a dentist (bad Pediatrician advice) Patient, loving, kind, and fast! Thank you all for making Journi smile
Dancy Jessup Sloan on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2019, 10:01 AM
LOVE this place! They always take such great care of our boys!!
Arneda Sims on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:01 AM
Very quick & great with kids. I love the tv screens on the ceiling for when they’re getting their teeth cleaned!👍🏾
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amanda Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2019, 05:34 AM
Very friendly staff & They are so Awesome with kids😁
Jessica Couts Tucker on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2019, 05:24 AM
friendly staff and very good with my kids
Allissa Lawrence on Facebook

6 months ago

12/16/2018, 08:38 AM
My daughter goes there and had 2 surgerys done and we were so excided the staff are phonimal. we also had a great Dr his name is Tom we enjoyed him alot and he made my daughter and I so comfortable . if she ever has to do and thing again we are gonna ask for him because we are so at ease with him . thank you Dr Tom for making us feel comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!
Karen Schutte on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2018, 10:40 AM
This dentistry is the most polite, friendly dentistry I’ve ever taken my children too. I would recommend anyone to take your children to them.
Brittany Butler on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2018, 10:20 AM
my daughter has autism and the staff and dentist have made her visits comfortable. I will never go anywhere else.
Samantha Dyan Booth Payne on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2018, 11:04 AM
they were. great with my 1yr old
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.