Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Culligan Sarasota

4.7

About this business

Location details

1099 Enterprise Court, Venice, FL, 34275, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7771 reviews
Select a rating
Paul Reimann's profile image
Paul Reimann 
4 years ago

Culligan did a great job on our water softener. Mike came out and tested our water, which we knew was hard. He also tested our Brita filtered water and bottled water, the results of which convinced us to get a ROPU for drinking water. He answered all of our questions and scheduled us for installation the next day. Benjamin came out within the three hour window we were assigned and had the install done in less than 2 hours. He walked us through the system and explained everything in detail. We couldn't be happier with our uni... read more

Jill Schein's profile image
Jill Schein 
4 years ago

We put in the whole house water softener and the drinking system at our sink. Wow! What a difference in our lives! My husbands dry skin issue that he's had for years is gone! The ice cubes are so clear now that they look like diamonds. My curly hair is happy too. We are so happy and Steelea was wonderful! She showed us what we were drinking and what we are drinking now. We couldn't be happier. Now I'm trying to get it for the office. Thank you Steelea. You are a real pleasure to work with. 

Mardon Bakhramov's profile image
Mardon Bakhramov 
4 years ago

Water tastes great! I’ve had my system for about a year now, with not a single issue and the water consistently tastes great and clean. Thank you Landon for educating us and helping us fix our drinking water. I would highly recommend Culligan to any family or friend, definitely worth it long term.👍 

Sam Soltis's profile image
Sam Soltis 
4 years ago

Great service and system! Water is awesome and soft! Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. Highly recommend a Culligan water system for your whole home! 

Stephanie Thomas Casner's profile image
Stephanie Thomas Casner 
4 years ago

Our experience with Culligan has been wonderful. They’re very informative, friendly too. If you’re in the need of a water softener, and a reverse osmosis, this is the company to call 

Moise Roody Altidor's profile image
Moise Roody Altidor 
4 years ago

Water taste great, so I do not have to any store no more... 

Katie Kitchen's profile image
Katie Kitchen 
4 years ago

We love our new Culligan water system! Thank you Landon for taking great care of us! 

Kimberly Moulton's profile image
Kimberly Moulton 
4 years ago

Bill is amazing! Not only is he very professional but he is also highly knowledgeable in his products. If you are considering any of these products, do it! You won't regret it! 

Brett Reid's profile image
Brett Reid 
4 years ago

Landon was awesome. He was very courteous and professional. Responded to all our calls in a timely fashion. My skin and hair feel so much better, and we're using a lot less soap. Thanks Culligan Man! 

Frequently asked questions about Culligan Sarasota

How is Culligan Sarasota rated?

Culligan Sarasota has a 4.7 star rating with 771 reviews. 

When is Culligan Sarasota open?

Culligan Sarasota is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com