Logo White
Watch Demo

Cuisine Perel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Specialty Food|Richmond, KY 94804

1001 Canal Blvd, Ste A, Richmond, KY 94804

(510) 232-0343

https://cuisineperel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Ourada on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 03:14 AM
Valerie Dauzenroth Ourada on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 02:43 AM
César Acosta on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 04:21 AM
It's a great place to work, specially having a great boss like Mark. Congratulations Mark, god bless your family, I hope you still own the business.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 02:20 AM
If you need a great healthy salsa using late harvest Vinegar? Dice up seedless cucumbers, Red Pepper and half of a red onion. Pour 1/2 cup of Late Harvest Vinegar and S&P...Enjoy with fish, chicken and use with chips..
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2012, 04:51 AM
Need a break from the diet? Try Cuisine Perel Mangosteen pie
Elizabeth M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/12/2008, 09:49 AM
Fruit vinegars from Cuisine Perel I have been on a diet for about 6 months and I need to have a lot of fruits and vegetables. I was so tired of plains lettuce and fruit. Someone told me about Cuisine Perel Fruit vinegars and I put them on everything now. I love how they enhance everything I put them on; Salad, vegetables steamed or grilled, sherbert, even on Frozen yogurt. I also marinade them on fish, meat and poultry. WoW!!! They are great!!!! They are a little pricey but they are coming out with a cheaper bottle to bring down the price. That should really help especially these days... I would reccomend this product
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.