Logo White
Watch Demo

Cuevas-mendoza Edith Dds

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Culver City, CA 90232

10100 Culver Blvd, Ste b, Culver City, CA 90232

(310) 838-3337

https://www.edithdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Richlin Group
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
Banez Georgina, Dmd - Gentle Care Dentistry of West Covina
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
Kitamura Dental Clinic
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065
Jayne M Mckay, Dds
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411
Pico Dental Group
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994
Strom, Klein & Associates
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

350 S Beverly Dr

(310) 277-3451

About

Here are some of the services we offer in a family friendly environment: Braces Cosmetic - Invisalign Cosmetic - Veneers Cosmetic - Whitening Dental Implants Dentures Endodontic - Root Canals General Dentistry Lumineers Oral Cancer Screening Oral Surgery Orthodontic - Brace Pediatric Dentistry Periodontal - Deep Cleaning Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing Prosthodontics Wisdom Teeth Extractions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ELIZABETH K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 15:55 PM
Dr. Mendoza is great as always. She is gentle and knows what she is doing.
Leoncio A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:19 AM
Dr. Mendoza, has been my doctor for many years. She is a wonderful doctor with a pleasing personality. She will always put her patients interest and concern before every treatment. I always thank her every after treatment for making it painless. Her staff are courteous and friendly. I would give her office/clinic a double five star.
ARTURO S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 18:28 PM
Dr. Cuevas and her staff are so friendly. She takes good care of you.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
KATRINA U. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 15:13 PM
Dr Edith Cuevas Mendoza is simply the best! The combination of kindness and expertise makes seeing her actually a pleasure. You can tell she got into and continues to practice dentistry to help people, not rip them off. And Vanessa at the front desk helps make the entire experience from scheduling to paying, pleasant. Simply the best, and everyone I have recommended over the years agrees!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 09:00 AM
Dr. Cuevas and staff are wonderful! It is a cozy, safe, feminine environment. Those are not words I usually associate with dentistry. I really appreciate how they take my sensitivities seriously and try and work around them.
Kimberly B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 18:03 PM
They were great, thanks.
IGNACIO W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 11:03 AM
Love you guys it's worth the trip from the San Fernando Valley.
Terrance P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 04:57 AM
Love the entire staff!
JULIE G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 17:48 PM
Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.