Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cubesmart Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Self Storage|Saginaw, MI 48603 United States

4435 Bay Rd, Saginaw, MI 48603 United States

(989) 401-7995

https://www.cubesmart.com/michigan-self-storage/saginaw-self-storage/?utm_term=3193

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(24) · Self Storage

4141 E Baldwin Rd

(810) 953-5505
4.8
(211) · Consumer Services

15124 Linden Rd

(810) 735-4347
4.8
(266) · Consumer Services

2325 S Dort Hwy

(810) 235-4131
About

CubeSmart delivers personal self-storage solutions at more than 1000+ locations nationwide. We understand that major life changes require an immediate need for a convenient, clean, and affordable place to store your belongings. Our friendly teammates, along with our high-quality storage facilities and flexible lease terms, help to ease the stress of any transition. Our mission is to simplify the organizational and logistical challenges created by the many life events and business needs of our Customers through innovative solutions, unparalleled service, and genuine care. With more than 1 million satisfied Customers, CubeSmart is one of the most trusted names in storage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5229
  
426
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trina Akins review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Trina Akins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:00 AM
Got to the storage unit fees where different from what I was told over the phone and internet. There is a lack of communication with storage employees and call center employees. Nobody is on the same page... I was told I could bring my own lock and that was not so. Quoted one price on arrival and it doubled. Other than this the desk employee was pleasant and helpful.
Michael A. Harris review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Michael A. Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:00 AM
Very nice lady that runs it!!
Debbie Brewer review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Debbie Brewer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:38 AM
yes with cube Smart your belongings are safe and succure the staff iind friendly and knowledgeable
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Eileen Harris review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Eileen Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:04 AM
The service was great and the place is spotless and protected. The only complaint I have is that the website doesn't mention (at least as far as I saw) that there are sign-up fees. It wasn't outrageous, but it was unexpected.
Roy Travis review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Roy Travis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:17 AM
I really liked it! It was clean and a really nice place
Ty Sutherlund review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Ty Sutherlund on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 06:55 AM
👍
Leah Morris review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Leah Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:45 AM
Karen, the store manager, was very helpful..pleasant and knowledgeable about prices and size of the units. Her customer service skills towards me was AWESOME. She treated me with 5star treatment. I will definitely come back again if needed and I will also refer my friends..family and other people to CubeSmart in the future. Thanks again Karen!!
Leticia Mickels review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Leticia Mickels on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:29 AM
We recently moved across country with all our belongs into a unit here, Karen was a great help with our move in and she went out of her way to help from reservation to our moving truck arriving and moving in! She was a great help! I would recommend this storage place to anyone!
Lorie Michalski review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Lorie Michalski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 07:22 AM
Desirae was very nice. She was very helpful and curteous. The facility was nice and clean. I love all the security and temperture control.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.