Logo White
Watch Demo
5 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Houston, TX 77077

1112 Eldridge Parkway, Houston, TX 77077

(713) 868-1444

Open now:1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    billryan101 on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    07/06/2006, 01:03 AM
    What a fun time! – I had my teenage kids with me and we all had a blast! this was the most fun we have had in a long time. And the fact that I could bring my two kids with me was a bonus!!!
    reneegjere on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    06/21/2006, 01:15 AM
    best laughs for the buck - clean humor! – This show is great for all ages - from bachelor parties to kid's birthday's. My mother loved it, as did my grandmother and nephew. Great fun! The laughs kept coming the whole show. The comics on stage were so fast thinking, I couldn't believe it! Highly recommended!
    Contributor on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    06/18/2006, 01:07 AM
    Audience-driven improvisational comedy that's fun for all ages. – In Short
    Friday and Saturdays offer families and comedy lovers the chance to participate in an exciting and uproarious evening. ComedySportz features two teams of improvisers vying in a battle for points in scenes, games and songs based on audience suggestions. Since there's no swearing and the subject matter is generally tame, all shows are appropriate for younger audience members. There's no drink minimum, but beer, wine, soft drinks and light snacks are available. Reservations are recommended for all performances.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    suebug on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    06/15/2006, 01:12 AM
    Good Clean Fun – The best thing about ComedySportz Houston is how they manage to be hilarious without being crude! I can take my 3 year old neice and my 64 year old grandpa, and know for sure that none of us are going to be offended. The service is great too, with cheap drinks and snacks and incredibly clean bathrooms. Thanks for a great Friday night, ComedySportz!!
    jazzynzippy on Citysearch

    13 years ago

    06/09/2006, 01:12 AM
    Absolutely Hilarious! – This was the greatest time we had had in a long time! Definitely going back again! It was appropriate for all agaes!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.