Logo White
Watch Demo

Csi Cooling Specialists

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Worth, FL 33461

627 Snowden Dr, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 533-7164

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

8 people are looking at this business

Wedgewood Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636

2 people are looking at this business

East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(50) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665

2 people are looking at this business

A & S Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12716 Headwater Cir

(561) 793-9698

About

CSI Cooling Specialists, Inc specializes in home and commercial HVAC services from air conditioning repair to new AC unit installation in Palm Beach County, Florida. Licensed & Insured Residential HVAC Zoning Experts HVAC Apprenticeship Program EPA Universal-Type Certified OSHA Safety Construction Program Technical Training on Trane, Carrier, Goodman, Rheem and Mitsubishi. Don't hesitate to call CSI Cooling Specialists, Inc. in Palm Beach County, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Feliciano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 07:51 AM
Reliable, fast, and honest service. I keep their number handy for a reason!
Daphne Jarrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 02:17 AM
Eduardo, Dany and Eddie are fantastic, if you want a Company that is affordable, reliable and does a great job, you need to call CSI. They have been coming to my home for over two years, and kept my 13 year old AC system running until it couldn't run anymore. Last week they installed a brand new unit and did a fantastic job as always.
Business Response:

Always a pleasure to be at your service Daphne.

Amparo Armenteros on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:27 AM
Love the level of professionalism and costumer service!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vanesa MT on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 05:10 AM
Awesome guys and affordable prices . Dani was very friendly and took his time to explain everything that was wrong with my ac. He even went in the attic to fix a vent that had condensation due to not being sealed properly .. Excelente trabajo!
Marisol Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 04:29 AM
Leti Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 05:03 AM
Es importante chequiar seguido los aires acondisionado por motivo que tu puedes orrar mas luz y te aorras mas dinero si tu localisas a un espesialita provesional yo te recomiendo. La compania csl coling specialists, lnc
Thomas Giesick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 02:38 AM
The AC had been installed by the company 2 yrs ago. When we recently moved we could not get the heater running so I contacted the company via Facebook message which they replied on. We scheduled a phone call and the mechanic first tried to save me the cost of coming here by instructing me on the phone. Unfortunately the system would not heat so he came over the same day to fix it. The control board was broken. However, Eduardo fixed it professionally and he also cleaned the filter and explained to me all the settings of the system. Excellent service - I can definitely recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.