Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crystal Bay Greek Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Delis|Minneapolis, MN 55407

2820 E 42nd St, Minneapolis, MN 55407

(651) 796-3535

http://www.crystalbaygreek.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For reliable catering services, dial (612) 470-5409 in Minneapolis, MN. We serve delicious Mediterranean food and American food.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Green Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 12:52 PM
Gyro was delicious!!! I will definitely be back!!
Erin Green Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:04 AM
Gyro was delicious!!! I will definitely be back!!
Terry Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 11:41 AM
Just had the chicken shawarma, YUM YUM YUM, and will definitely be back to try more foods.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alycia Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:16 AM
Crystal Bay Greek Catering catered my baby shower last year! It was a hit! Everyone loved the food and there were so many choices to fit everyone's tastebuds/food needs (vegetarian). Hamza and Crystal make a great team and I'm totally in love with the Falafel and rice!
Business Response:

Thank you Alycia Lopez! We were so honored to be a piece of your beautiful Baby Shower! 🎂🍼🍽🎀🛍🎈💞💝💗

Ahmad Ansari on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:34 AM
Amjad Ansari on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 05:04 AM
Wow ........................................zack the best
Robert Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 03:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.