Logo White
Watch Demo

Cryo Body Works Cryotherapy Austin

Own this business?
4.9
201 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78759

3501 Hyridge Dr, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 522-0221

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic
4.9
(179) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525
Ergowellness
4.9
(24) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

7 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Whole Body Cryotherapy for faster injury and athletic recovery by reducing muscle and joint pain as well as inflammation. It helps rejuvenate skin and promotes the production of collagen, so it can be effective for acne, psoriasis and eczema. The release of endorphins it provides also helps with insomnia, metabolic and libido boosts, as well as stress relief. PEMF. Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy Infrared Laser Therapy Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy Infrared Hot Sauna B12 Vitamin Injections CBD Oil Compression Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
201 reviews
5191
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Masanda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 04:49 AM
Cryo Body Works was such a great experience. My legs felt so much relief after my first session.
Celeste Haus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:31 AM
Unbelievable the difference cryo therapy did for my well being AND my inflammation. Each time I had blood work done, my inflammation score climbed higher and higher. The reason unknown. Normally not a concern as you could have stubbed your toe before the test and it raises it, however a steady incline concerned me. I did cryo 3 times a week for a month and had my blood work rechecked. It went from something crazy high to almost nothing. I felt great too. I stopped going due to personal reasons not because I didn't want to go. They are all AWESOME and extremely helpful. However, I have recently undergone spinal surgery to remove a synovial cyst causing extreme sciatic pain and am aware now I have osteoarthritis. I am sharing this because it works! I believe in order for me to heal faster, recover and continue to battle the inflammation I need cryo. For Christmas I am going to treat myself and speed up the healing and get myself on a much needed road to healthy. Oh, there are a few other great reasons for cryo, I just mentioned one. This list goes on. I can attest after my knee surgery my scar is almost non existent, You feel GREAT after, burst of energy and the calories it burns isn't too shabby either. DRINK WATER after!!!!
Brandon Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 06:02 AM
Great staff very friendly and let me tell you I loved my first session but the second was the best I have been having sleep issues for two days after doing leg day at the gym almost like restless leg syndrome and when I did my second session after leg day I slept like a baby I was not sore at all its incredible!! Must try
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Demetrius Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:40 AM
Cryo Body Works is the ultimate recovery center it,has state of the art equipment to help with your recovery. The atmosphere is awesome and the staff is very knowlageable.
Immad Qussad on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:03 AM
I have been using these treatments for over 2 years. Fantastic facility for pain management and accelerated recovery for injuries and for muscle recovery! Come check it out!
Aaron Lee Menard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:24 AM
I definitely will be a returning customer, friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Elizabeth Whitbread on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:38 AM
Carolee Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 06:30 AM
Congratulations to the Cryo Body Works family, you guys are in great service to the community. The therapies that you guys offer are helping me so much on my healing path.. I'm grateful to receive great service and therapies totally tailored to my needs.. Thank you...
Vanessa Rosales Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.