Logo White
Watch Demo

Cryo Body Works Cryotherapy Austin

Own this business?
4.9
201 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78759

3501 Hyridge Dr, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 522-0221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic
4.9
(179) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525
Ergowellness
4.9
(24) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

7 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Whole Body Cryotherapy for faster injury and athletic recovery by reducing muscle and joint pain as well as inflammation. It helps rejuvenate skin and promotes the production of collagen, so it can be effective for acne, psoriasis and eczema. The release of endorphins it provides also helps with insomnia, metabolic and libido boosts, as well as stress relief. PEMF. Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy Infrared Laser Therapy Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy Infrared Hot Sauna B12 Vitamin Injections CBD Oil Compression Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
201 reviews
5191
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bitsy Esparza on Facebook

3 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:13 AM
Absolutely amazing services and great staff! I send my entire fight team over to make sure they're in tip top shape. They offer all the best services and their staff is super knowledgeable about it all! Try it out and feel the results instantly!
Kacey Larson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:05 AM
Friendly staff, knowledgeable about treatments for all issues or areas.
Steve Vaneman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:00 AM
I’ve been coming here for a few years. Initially, I tried cryo-therapy to help with my lower back issues and it significantly relieved the pain. But I kept coming back for muscle recovery and I noticed that I was able to perform like I did in my twenties...able to do two-a-day workouts and not be completely wasted the next day! I absolutely love this place and have tried a few of the many services they offer. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and excited to see you when you walk through the doors! Austin is lucky to have this gem of a business! When it comes to Cryo Body Works, I’m a lifer!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jamie Balagia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:48 AM
This place is the coolest.
Maria Legorreta Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:17 AM
Jeff Grube on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 06:54 AM
I highly recommend this place has been an incredible for my healing process!!!! After having low back issues for over 9 months, doctors weren’t helpful, physical therapy made it worse, I was willing to try anything. I found this place and my back started feeling amazing. The inflammation decreased. It wasn’t a magic solution, but combined with everything else I was doing it was very critical. I now have been symptom free for 4 weeks and resumed my regular day to day Dad joys of picking up my kids as well as my intense workouts. I’m sure everyone will have different results but this place will truly help you heal and/or speed up the healing process!
Terri Lopez Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:15 AM
I suffer from chronic pain due to fibromyalgia. I have been here a few time for the cryo and infrared sauna. Each visit I have left feeling relief. I am never pain free but this has made a huge difference. I cannot wait for my next visit.
Cryo Body Works Cryotherapy on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 17:39 PM
For the best rated and coldest cryotherapy in Austin visit Cryo Body Works located at 3501 Hyridge Drive Austin TX 78759. Visit www.cryobodyworks.com or call 512-522-0221
Michelle Langenbach on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:04 AM
The staff is amazing and attentive! The services offered work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.