Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cry-X

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
182 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3820 Maryweather Ln ste 101, Ste. 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 591-6366

https://cryxcryotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5604 Gulf Dr

(727) 849-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

40347 US Hwy 19 N Suite 113

(727) 938-9966

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3030 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 872-2929
5.0
(221) · Health & Medical

15049 Bruce B Downs Boulevard

(813) 563-7668
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd

(877) 932-6301

1 person is looking at this business

About

CRY-X mission is to improve the quality of life of each of our clients by providing therapeutic treatments using top of the line cryotherapy technologies. We welcome each of our clients to a unique and exciting experience and a warm compassionate staff. Our clients enjoy their experience and truly take advantage of the wonderful health benefits of Whole Body Cryotherapy and cosmetic enhancement of the Cryoskin 2.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
182 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fern Rhinesmith on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 00:02 AM
Love coming here . Owners are wonderful and the therapy has helped with soreness after workouts and decreased anxiety My favorite thing is the sleep improvement after a treatment
Amy M DeRolf Christopher on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 00:00 AM
1st off the Owners are amazing!! so nice and friendly every single time I get greeted with a smile by name. 2nd the sessions are excellent, I have chronic knee pain, and chest inflammation which causes pain, so to be able to not have the chest pain all day every day is worth every penny, it's a minimal pain now without medicine. Knee is getting better and better each visit, and I continue to workout with Camp Gladiator. Thank you both...and the kids for being wonderful people 🥰
Kimberly Sheppard Grizzaffe on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 00:04 AM
First of the all the owners are amazing! Their spa is super clean and very relaxing. They make sure you are informed of your treatment and answer any questions you may have! I did the whole body therapy and so did my boyfriend. I walked out of there feeling like a new woman. I have chronic nausea, stomach pain and chronic migraines. I could not believe when I got in my car that I had zero headache and zero pain!!! Amazing! Will be working this service into my plan of care!!! Thank you so much!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mike Cannizzo on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 01:02 AM
There’s no better treatment for proper athletic recovery (pre/post game) than Cryotherapy at CryX. The Claxtons do great job with their clients. Also, if you have aches and pains I would highly recommend giving cryotherapy a shot at alleviating those problems!
Shira Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 01:01 AM
As an athlete this is crucial to my recovery and performance. Without a doubt, the best recovery option out there. If I ever have an injury or pain, this helps tremendously so I can continue to train. The owners are also amazing and friendly. Highly recommend to all as the reduced inflammation and sleep is a game changer!!
Darnell Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 01:01 AM
Great therapy. Family friendly. Awesome technicians. Three minutes you'll never regret.
Samantha Michael on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 01:03 AM
The owners make this place special. They are personable, knowledgeable, and family oriented. The whole body cryotherapy has helped me with overall muscle recovery, exercise performance, back/hip pain, and better sleep. Love this place and all they offer!
Melanie Erb-Wokurka on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 05:39 AM
Cry-X to the rescue again first took his Knee pain away and now his ankle pain is down by 90%. Josh is an ECNL soccer player at TBU and the soccer season especially in the beginning with new spikes can be very taxing on the body. As most of us know spikes are not very supportive. His ankle pain kept increasing into his second week of training g and luckily the wonderful staff was able to work is in before practice last night. He was still in pain after practice but work up this morning feeling 90% better. Thank you Cry-X the doctor would have prescribed rest and ice but you keep me athlete in the game and off the bench. Highly recommend giving it a try!!
Tim Valdes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:32 AM
The staff is very personable and the technology is great for recovery. Many other benefits other than inflammation. — with Jessie Santoro Claxton.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.