Logo White
Watch Demo

Cruiser Outfitters

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Automotive|Sandy, UT 84094

8859 South 1275 East (REAR), Rear, Sandy, UT 84094

(801) 563-1277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Abingdon Spares
5.0
(7) · Automotive

900 Industrial Park Rd #7

(860) 322-3103

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Christensen on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 14:30 PM
I love this place they always have what I need when I need it always willing to help me find what I need of they don’t have it always nice people to work with and I will always go there for my Toyota needs
Phil Carlson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 04:17 AM
Thanks for the great service, Cruiser Outfitters!!! The ball joint fits and looks great!!
Kyle Oswalt on Facebook

6 months ago

06/30/2019, 13:13 PM
Fast, reliable shipping time after time, great company to work with. Wish I could give 10 star rating
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bob Dubois on Facebook

6 months ago

06/27/2019, 19:36 PM
Amazing customer service year after year. They help me source parts for my old '78 cruiser and the wife's new one and I've never had an issue!! Keep it up guys!!
Jason Hodges on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 12:08 PM
Emailed to order some hard-to-find ARB recovery points for a 200 series, which were back-ordered of course. Got an email a few minutes later saying he found me a set in FL. I had them at my front door 2 days later. Thank you!
Troy DeMill on Facebook

9 months ago

03/28/2019, 23:12 PM
Honest. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Good guys
Buck Cowen on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 15:03 PM
Quick response, advice,polite,helpful & eager.
Roberto Pinon on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 19:51 PM
Kurt and his team are the perfect example of customer service. They spend as much time as you need in going over any questions you have. Toyota experts!!!
Sean Jorgensen on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 22:18 PM
Awesome employees who know what they are doing. The guys at Cruiser Outfitters are really helpful and kind. When you arrive for your appointment or for your parts, you will be greeted with a smile. I definitely recommend Cruiser Outfitters for you Toyota needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.