Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cruiser Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|White City, UT 84094

8859 South 1275 East (REAR), Rear, White City, UT 84094

(801) 563-1277

http://www.cruiseroutfitters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7480 State St

(801) 566-6566
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2171 Alexander St

(801) 975-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Motorcycle Dealers

339 W 9000 S

(801) 618-2700
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1009 Recreation Way

(801) 364-4219

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2015 Kingston Rd

(801) 447-4700

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(175) · Auto Parts & Supplies

905 N Main St # C1

(801) 292-2105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
593
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Singleton on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 23:17 PM
Very knowledgeable even about my diesel land cruiser, they had what i needed in stock and it was at my doorstep in days. I’ll be back to purchase more
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and trusting us with your parts needs!

Eddie Byron on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 05:28 AM
World class cruiser knowledge, excellent part selection and down to earth professionals who are in it for the right reasons. 1 stop shop
Wayne Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 07:12 AM
Good stuff and good service!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kyle Todd on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 12:39 PM
I purchased 2 ARB bumpers from Cruiser Outfitters on a tight schedule and they made it happen. I ended up having to install one of the bumpers in their parking lot, something they were very nice about, even helping me clean up my mess! A video of the trip and pictures of the install are at the link below. https://youtu.be/DM4IR-VH5Vg
Robert Wells-Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:12 AM
Super helpful. Give them a call and they will get all your parts needs sorted or point you in the right direction if they can’t help.
Ohtman Aljadid Aljadid on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 15:59 PM
Buona fortuna a tutti qui ...
Arthur Novaherm on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 12:04 PM
Tyler Jarrett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 16:17 PM
Fast shipping and amazing service very knowledgeable group of people with fast response to my questions.
Ben Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:17 AM
Top class customer service. High quality OEM replacement and after market Land Cruiser and Toyota 4x4 parts. Absolutely the best in the business. Been a very satisfied customer for 17+ years now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.