Logo White
Watch Demo

Crozier, Jason S, Dds - Layton Hills Healthy Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

2152 N Hill Field Rd, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 776-3300

http://laytoncosmeticdentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Richardson Family Dentistry
5.0
(37) · General Dentistry

47 Crestwood Rd #4

(801) 216-3961

1 person is looking at this business

Cyprus Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

3505 S 8400 W Ste 201

(801) 250-0203

4 people are looking at this business

James R Healy Dds Inc
5.0
(3) · Dental

548 12th St

(801) 394-0808

1 person is looking at this business

William J. Shurtleff Dds
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

5300 S 500 E

(801) 476-9000

2 people are looking at this business

Lotus Dental Arts
5.0
(6) · Dental

2040 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 277-1424

1 person is looking at this business

South Ogden Smiles
5.0
(58) · Dental

5856 Harrison Blvd Ste B

(801) 475-7776

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:47 AM
Dr. Crozier and his staff were perfect. My 2 year old had his first check up and was comfortable during the procedure. The staff was quick and accurate working on my kids. Thanks!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 02:35 AM
I went and saw Dr. Crozier for a root canal today and was beyond anxious. The process was great and he made me feel relaxed and at ease the whole time. I'm glad I was referred here!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 02:18 AM
First time at this office and was totally pleased with how well the hygienist cleaned my teeth. Was very professional and gentle.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 01:55 AM
They were helpful in my understanding of my insurance coverage more and I was able to get my teeth cleaning done with my insurance coverage. Terrific Customer Service.
Perry S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:29 AM
Been coming to Dr. Jason Crozier for 3 years, greatly appreciate his approach in addressing my aging teeth. Explains every process thoroughly, doesn't waste my money on unnecessary procedures. He's always, "if this was my teeth, I'd do this." He's been very professional, expects a lot from himself and his staff. Recently recommended a friend of mine that was looking for a new Dentist, I had no hesitation's.
Kara B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:10 AM
We LOVE Dr. Crozier and his staff! They really care about their patients and want you to have a great experience there. They also have up to date equipment. Would recommend to anyone!
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:47 AM
Of course I always love Tess and the thorough job she does in cleaning my teeth. At least she said I'm hanging in there with my care and not advancing much.
Brandon C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/23/2015, 02:23 AM
My son had some tooth pain and Dr. Crozier was able to squeeze us in and discovered the problem very quickly.
Kendra D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 01:23 AM
good visit, bad teeth but good care
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.