Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crowns Now Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
333 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

2080 Woodruff Road, Woodruff Road Professional Park, Greenville, SC, 29607, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 297-7232

https://crownsnow.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Family, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry in Greenville, SC Crowns Now Family of Dentistry is committed to the goal of providing quality and affordable dentistry for you and your family. We have built a strong reputation in the state of South Carolina as a professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental practice where patients are treated with a gentle touch. We truly care about our patients and strive to offer affordable treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
333 reviews
584
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
241 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Oliver review for Crowns Now Inc
Cindy Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr. Armbruster and staff are the best!
Trina M. Dickerson review for Crowns Now Inc
Trina M. Dickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 20:21 PM
Love the friendly staff and the great work they do! Plus the two doctors are LexRich 5 Chapin High School graduates! With bite wings in my mouth, I'm shouting #Pridein5!
Gracie Hart review for Crowns Now Inc
Gracie Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 14:16 PM
I never felt out of place... first visit to Crowns Now, such a great staff. Dr. B was fantastic and had a hundred watt smile. Felt very comfortable and the experience was top notch.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Glenn J Bullock review for Crowns Now Inc
Glenn J Bullock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:15 AM
Excellent service I have been a patient for 9 years while the staff has changed service remained top notch.
Michelle Sawyer review for Crowns Now Inc
Michelle Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:00 AM
Staff and Doctor were very friendly and informative
Dennis DeBurton review for Crowns Now Inc
Dennis DeBurton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 16:29 PM
Dr Armbruster and his staff did a great job insisting on perfection of my bridge replacement.
John Jackson review for Crowns Now Inc
John Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Wood and Aaron again took great care of me today. As one who has had need for quite a bit of Dental treatment over the years, Dr. Wood and his staff are, in my opinion, clearly outstanding professionals. Their patient rapport and attention to detail are truly commendable. I recommend them very highly and have full trust in their abilities and treatment.
Nancy Mcabee review for Crowns Now Inc
Nancy Mcabee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 07:05 AM
the people are very friendly and make you feel important
Walt Strother review for Crowns Now Inc
Walt Strother on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:43 AM
They are fast,friendly and professional the entire staff goes well above and beyond to make your visit the best it can be.Plus the work is excellent. I highly recommend Crowns Now
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.