Logo White
Watch Demo

Crowns Now Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
431 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, South Carolina 29607

4 Cleveland Ct, # B, Greenville, South Carolina 29607

(864) 232-9545

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

9 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

8 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Crowns Now Family of Dentistry is committed to the goal of providing quality and affordable dentistry for you and your family. We have built a strong reputation in the state of South Carolina as a professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental practice where patients are treated with a gentle touch. We truly care about our patients and strive to offer affordable treatment options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
431 reviews
5416
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 354 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.1Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/30/2020, 06:11 AM
The staff at Crowns Now are very professional and friendly at the same time. They make sure you are comfortable and explain all that is happening as well as what’s to come. In all my years as a dental patient my experiences at Crowns Now all the way from walking in the door to walking out the door Exceeds my expectations.
Angela C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/28/2020, 03:51 AM
I absolutely love my dental assistant, Sabrina! Going to the dentist always stresses me out but she and I usually have a laugh (or several) during my visit! The team at Crowns Now strive to make my visits stress free!
Elbert F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/24/2020, 11:12 AM
As always, the folks over at Crowns Now at the Cleveland St office, treated me with care, dignity, professionalism, and excellent service all the way around. I arrived early and they got me in right away. I have utilized them for a couple of years now, and I love their care.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Heather S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/21/2020, 14:30 PM
Dr Wheeler and her team are fantastic! They truly care about their patients. They are friendly and caring, making every interaction a great one. They provide the best dental care and promote healthy dental habits the whole family can use. I would recommend them to anyone!
Marc K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/21/2020, 12:19 PM
I will forever go to crowns now for my dental services... the BEST dentist office .... I love Kayla she’s amazing at her job !
Janet W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:36 AM
We have been going to Dr. Wheeler at Crowns Now on Cleveland Court for 11 years, since another dentist in Greenville could not fix a dental problem I was having at that time. She took care of it immediately and since that time my whole family has gone there. We now drive there from Clemson, which says a lot. Everyone is professional, friendly, and able to explain things clearly. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place!
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:22 AM
The dentist was terrific-- very knowledgeable about latest techniques and technology --and tried to offer the best but least expensive option (a crown was not necessary after all). Great office staff-- easy to work with and flexible. The entire visit was low-stress and relaxed.
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr. Wheeler and the entire staff at Crowns Now are truly caring professionals. They're also the most pleasant people you're likely to see at any doctor's office. I recommend them without reservation!
Chrystle B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/20/2019, 10:55 AM
The staff at this office is always so welcoming and professional and Dr. Wheeler is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She will not try to talk you into things that you do not need and will help you to get the things you do need done. Always shoots me straight. I really like that.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.