Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crowns Now Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
495 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

4-B Cleveland Court, Greenville, SC, 29607, # B, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 232-9545

https://crownsnow.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Crowns Now Family of Dentistry is committed to the goal of providing quality and affordable dentistry for you and your family. We have built a strong reputation in the state of South Carolina as a professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental practice where patients are treated with a gentle touch. We truly care about our patients and strive to offer affordable treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
495 reviews
5473
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd G. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Todd G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/03/2021, 04:39 AM
I love the entire staff at Crowns Now, Dr. Wheeler has assembled an amazing team! Each of my visits has been smooth and easy and I leave with a better understanding of my teeth and general oral health thanks to the ease with which they explain things to me. Sabrina has been great and I have also saved a lot of money from what my costs might be up in NC where I live. Five stars all the way through.
Brandy W. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Brandy W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/28/2021, 05:15 AM
Crowns Now has been the best dental office I have been to. The staff are so friendly and know you personally when walking through the door. The staff are always kind and gentle. The dentist is the best I have had work on my mouth in a long time. She ensures you of everything she is doing each time she does it. She is very gentle and actually had me relaxed during my last visit.
Steve E. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Steve E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/09/2021, 07:43 AM
I have never been into the office when everyone was not super nice. From the time that you walk in the door until you leave you are treated special. I am always happy with the service and I would recommend this Crowns Now to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words Steve. We love having you as a patient and seeing your smiling face!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Matthew W. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/09/2021, 11:08 AM
As someone who gets extremely anxious when going to the dentist, my visits have been nothing but pleasant lately. The staff have always been very professional and considerate and very accommodating. My hygienist (Tamra / Tamara?) worked quickly, did an excellent job, and above all else, was very pleasant. Dr. Wheeler also, is and was as kind and knowledgeable as ever!
Herbert W. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Herbert W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/03/2021, 03:22 AM
The Crowns Now Dental Office I go to in Greenville, SC is the best. They will bend over backward to provide you with the best service I have ever had the pleasure of receiving. And I have been going to Dentist for over 70 years and in many different States. Give them a try you won't be sorry.
George G. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
George G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/16/2021, 02:24 AM
Right from being greeting by the front desk receptionist (Cassi), I feel so at peace. Jessica conducted my cleaning today and I couldn’t have been happier. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
Kathryn S. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Kathryn S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/04/2021, 10:27 AM
Both my husband and I have been under the care of Dr. Wheeler for many years. She is true professional that obviously takes pride in providing top notch care. The staff in this office provides excellent personalized customer service! Highly recommended!
Nancy L. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/04/2021, 05:32 AM
I had a great technician. She was very informative about any concerns I had. I had a wonderful cleaning experience.
Samuel C. review for Crowns Now Family Dentistry
Samuel C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/21/2021, 05:23 AM
I absolutely love the staff as they are very kind, patient, professional and caring. They always make me feel comfortable no matter how much anxiety I come in the door with. They truly treat you like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.