Logo White
Watch Demo

Crowns Now Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
426 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, South Carolina 29607

4 Cleveland Ct, # B, Greenville, South Carolina 29607

(864) 232-9545

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

16 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Crowns Now Family of Dentistry is committed to the goal of providing quality and affordable dentistry for you and your family. We have built a strong reputation in the state of South Carolina as a professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental practice where patients are treated with a gentle touch. We truly care about our patients and strive to offer affordable treatment options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
426 reviews
5415
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 348 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.1Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:22 AM
The dentist was terrific-- very knowledgeable about latest techniques and technology --and tried to offer the best but least expensive option (a crown was not necessary after all). Great office staff-- easy to work with and flexible. The entire visit was low-stress and relaxed.
Christina Baessler on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 03:36 AM
love the staff.
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr. Wheeler and the entire staff at Crowns Now are truly caring professionals. They're also the most pleasant people you're likely to see at any doctor's office. I recommend them without reservation!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chrystle B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 10:55 AM
The staff at this office is always so welcoming and professional and Dr. Wheeler is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She will not try to talk you into things that you do not need and will help you to get the things you do need done. Always shoots me straight. I really like that.
Kathryn R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 08:29 AM
I have been a patient for more than a decade and have received exceptional care. Dr. Wheeler and Sabrina and the staff take a personal interest in me. It is always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
Sarah C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:28 AM
What a great Crowns Now Dentistry. The group at Cleveland Court in Greenville, SC are always happy, caring and professional.
Tammy is the best dental hygienist I have experienced and I would highly recommend for cleaning and preventative care. Crowns is lucky to have such a caring, experienced team. Highly recommend!
Catherine F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 12:04 PM
Started working with them a couple years ago suspecting the need for extensive work on my teeth and gums due to my own fault, staying too busy with work and various responsibilities.and not taking care of myself. They never made me feel guilty and educated me along the way. Though I did need multiple crowns as well as other repairs I wound up spending less than I thought I would. They worked with my insurance company which I was clueless about and we utilized my benefits to the greatest degree possible. They allowed me to prioritize and go at my own pace. I happily drive an hour+ to see them and will continue to do that and more if needed.
Jan P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/28/2018, 10:06 AM
Always friendly, caring and very skilled. I highly recommend this entire staff of professionals.
Dana H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/21/2018, 06:07 AM
This is a great place to go .they make you feel like they really care about you and makes you feel like you are not just a number but a person. I moved about 45 minutes away and I will continue to drive the 45 minutes to see these gal's . great dentist and great employees.i would recommend them too anyone needing a dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.