Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crowns Now Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1172 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

2080 Woodruff Road, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 297-7232

https://crownsnow.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Crowns Now Family of Dentistry is committed to the goal of providing quality and affordable dentistry for you and your family. With four Upstate locations and one Irmo/Columbia location, we have built a strong reputation in the state of South Carolina as a professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental practice where patients are treated with a gentle touch. We truly care about our patients and strive to offer affordable treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,172 reviews
5900
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
243 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew W. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/09/2021, 01:07 AM
As someone who gets extremely anxious when going to the dentist, my visits have been nothing but pleasant lately. The staff have always been very professional and considerate and very accommodating. My hygienist (Tamra / Tamara?) worked quickly, did an excellent job, and above all else, was very pleasant. Dr. Wheeler also, is and was as kind and knowledgeable as ever!
Herbert W. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Herbert W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/03/2021, 04:54 AM
The Crowns Now Dental Office I go to in Greenville, SC is the best. They will bend over backward to provide you with the best service I have ever had the pleasure of receiving. And I have been going to Dentist for over 70 years and in many different States. Give them a try you won't be sorry.
George G. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
George G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/16/2021, 08:08 AM
Right from being greeting by the front desk receptionist (Cassi), I feel so at peace. Jessica conducted my cleaning today and I couldn’t have been happier. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nancy L. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/04/2021, 11:32 AM
I had a great technician. She was very informative about any concerns I had. I had a wonderful cleaning experience.
Kathryn S. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Kathryn S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/04/2021, 02:27 AM
Both my husband and I have been under the care of Dr. Wheeler for many years. She is true professional that obviously takes pride in providing top notch care. The staff in this office provides excellent personalized customer service! Highly recommended!
Samuel C. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Samuel C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/21/2021, 04:53 AM
I absolutely love the staff as they are very kind, patient, professional and caring. They always make me feel comfortable no matter how much anxiety I come in the door with. They truly treat you like family.
Joan M. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Joan M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 07:42 AM
This office is super organized and super friendly! Would definitely recommend!
Charles G. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/16/2021, 11:47 AM
Sabrina was prompt, professional and personal! Explained thoroughly all procedures and costs, and then performed them efficiently! Can't say enough about the staff at Crowns Now!
Sara B. review for Crowns Now Dentistry
Sara B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/17/2021, 08:25 AM
Dr. Wheeler and her staff go out of their way to make a normally uncomfortable situation into a comfortable experience. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you are treated with friendliness, kindness, and understanding. Their expertise in the dental field (and every aspect from treatment to payment) is beyond comparison. Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.