Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crowning Glory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
23 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2095, 202 E 4th St E, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(586) 242-4433

https://crowningglorybridal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(10) · Party & Event Planning

1221 Bowers St

(248) 821-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wedding Planning

30577 Olmstead Rd

(734) 637-4309

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Hospitality

33105 Kelly Rd

(586) 859-8419

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(340) · Hospitality

5515 Davison Rd # 4

(810) 743-0123

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Wedding Planning

1934 Livernois Rd

(248) 689-0777

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Hospitality

22091 West Rd

(734) 672-7344
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:28 AM
Karen gave us patient, personalized service and helped us to choose lovely accessories from her charming shop for our daughter Anne's wedding.
Pat Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:19 AM
Karen gave us patient, personalized service and helped us to choose lovely accessories from her charming shop for our daughter Anne's wedding.
Tina Zaske on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:55 AM
Karen is wonderful! She helped me find the perfect accessories a week and a half out of my wedding. Really unique items and Karen really helps you navigate through the merchandise. This place is a must for any brides, and any special occasion.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tina for your kind words! It was a joy to work with you. Thank you so much for sharing your pictures with me. I knew you'd be a stunning bride! Wishing you every happiness! Karen ❤

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ashley Chargot on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:20 AM
Michelle Bellia on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:47 AM
I can't say enough good things about my experience working with Karen at Crowning Glory! I called to make an appointment last minute and Karen was able to accommodate my mom and I within that same day. I had an exceptional experience being able to get a one-on-one appointment, and 'model' anything within the shop to decide what look I wanted for my wedding day. Karen was very helpful and conscious of my budget too! I would highly recommend Crowning Glory- you will not be disappointed! I walked out of there feeling completely confident in what I purchased.
Megan Ewert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 11:36 AM
Karen made shopping for my bridal accessories the most wonderful experience. Her boutique is amazing and her pieces are extraordinary. She found the perfect veil, headpiece and bracelet for my wedding. Thank you for being so wonderful to us! We look forward to visiting you again soon for our next big event!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words...you've made my day! It was a joy to work with you Megan and please send a wedding day picture for my website blog page! Wishing you and your new hubbie a joyous marriage!

Elisa Herrin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 03:02 AM
Thank you Karen for helping me choose the most perfect headpiece!! It's stunning and I can't wait to wear it on our wedding day!!! Such a pleasure to meet you and shop at your boutique!
Colleen Burke on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 02:00 AM
Karen was such a pleasure to work with! I absolutely love all of my accessories! Thanks, Karen!
Sandani Nimeshika on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 13:10 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.