Logo White
Watch Demo

Crowne Plaza Columbus North-Worthington

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
1720 reviews
|Hotels|Columbus, OH 43229

6500 Doubletree Ave, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 885-1885

https://www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/columbus/cmhda/hoteldetail

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

5252 Norwich St

(614) 850-0400
5.0
(2) · Hotels
4.7
(29) · Hospitality

2 W Leffel Ln

(937) 324-5501
4.6
(719) · Hospitality

88 E Nationwide Blvd

(614) 221-7008
4.5
(1061) · Hospitality

6170 Parkcenter Cir

(614) 798-8802
4.5
(749) · Hotels

321 Xenia Ave

(937) 319-0400
About

The Crowne Plaza Columbus North Worthington is located off I71 and I270. Local businesses include J.P. Morgan Chase, The National Board of Boiler and Pressure Vessel Inspectors, Vertiv, Ryder Systems, Siemens and Anheuser Busch. Features that will make your stay comfortable include HDTVs, free WiFi, refrigerators, room service, concierge lounge, 24 hour Fitness Center, Indoor and Outdoor Pools and 24 hour Business Center. Area attractions include the Ohio Expo Center, Ohio State Fairgrounds, MAPFRE Stadium, Nationwide Arena, Huntington Park, German Village, Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, Huntington Park, COSI, the Brewery District and The Ohio State University. Nearby golf includes Muirfield Vil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
1,720 reviews
5687
  
4513
  
3243
  
2114
  
1115
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 1379 Reviews3.9Google
  • 340 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shante Paige Williams on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2020, 03:36 AM
Roachessssssssssss 1st night there had a roach crawling from back of tv Put us in another room a floor up and that next night seen another crawling around. Called to get another room and the room they put us in had pop can under bed, a fork and crayon by windows, big red stains on carpet. Chewed up Gum on tv stand. At this point we felt disgusted and uncomfortable so we left. Unacceptable for this type of hotel.
Chelsea Wollett on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 02:20 AM
front desk staff very kind and house keeping so kind but was stuck in the elevator, my kids had to see people drunk (can't walk drunk) all weekend and fist fighting, allowed people to play vile music like a dj at the pool, had to listen to people screaming and cussing at ALL hours. My kids were scared to sleep here. Was not safe. Someone else had a brick thrown through there car window. Absolutely the most terrible place I have stayed for a weekend.
Business Response:

Chelsea, we are so sorry to hear about this undesirable experience. This is certainly not the experience we want our guests to have. Please contact our management team at 614-885-1885 so we can hear more details about your stay and improve upon your experience. We look forward to hearing from you!

Nicole Teachey on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 01:32 AM
The staff is excellent. It’s a little crowded but no issues. Great location
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Billi Thompson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 07:08 AM
very nice for the price...we stayed in a king room with pullout.. quiet.. clean... great breakfast buffet in restuarant...the black gentleman gave us very good service
Tsi Sim Mar on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:05 AM
The staff and facility is outstanding and I recommend the Crowne Plaza Columbus North Worthington. I have stayed at this hotel since 2012 and over the last 24 months stayed here 4 times for a total of 12 days.
Deb Wentz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 06:58 AM
was there for an event. very nice setup
Tom Est II on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 04:11 AM
the room smelled, cieling was failing and fixture where not bolted down!!!! never go there!!!!!!!!!!
Sharon Gray Knauff on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 02:36 AM
The hotel was very nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was there for a convention and they handled a very large group (hundreds) of people with no problem. Great service, dining, as well as other amenities. I would rate this hotel as a five star.
John W Zanewych on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 03:51 AM
I really like staying here. the rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable plus they have all the amenities available if you need them plus the price is right.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.