Logo White
Watch Demo

Crown Customs & Coatings

Own this business?
5.0
198 reviews
|Consumer Services|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

1535 Brummel Ave, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(224) 404-4150

https://crowncustoms.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pro-tek Powder Coating
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

315 Airport Dr

(815) 773-2280

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Crown Customs & Coatings is Chicagolands One-stop shop for wheel repair, wheel replacements, and tires!! We specialize in, wheel repair, rim repair, oem or stock wheel replacement sales, aftermarket wheel sales, tires, powder coating, painting, tints, tail light and head light tinting, radar detector installs, clear bra and much more automotive custom work. Our location is extremely customer friendly with free wifi, tv, coffee and lattes in out brand new waiting are that you can comfortably work in on your laptop or use our public pc or hang out in while we perform speedy and quality work on your vehicle. Our goal is to provide top notch service accompanied by our quality work. W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve A Bly on Facebook

24 days ago

07/31/2019, 03:42 AM
Outstanding people to do business with and you can not find a better place to get your wheels repaired bye. They give a great price and do the nod in a timely matter. You would find better people to fix your wheels at !! Give them a try and you won’t be disappointed !! I know you will enjoy doing business with the. Have a great DAY 🌝
Luigi Lima on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 20:38 PM
All I have to say is, they brought my GTR wheels back to life, awesome work, great price, fast turnaround, great friendly helpful team, keep up the great work crown customs I will using you for all my powder coating needs!!! Thank you!!
Scott Kibler on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:19 AM
Super good group of people and great attention to detail
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alp Alkan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 04:19 AM
Pricing is great, Quality of work is amazing and I was far beyond happy after I got my wheels back great job by these guys. Highly recommended and great work guys.
Dan Wold on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 04:50 AM
i would like to take the time to thank Paul & his team at Crown Customs for their customer service and the work they do. Had my wheels powder coated and calipers done
Levi Kennedy on Facebook

5 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:10 AM
The work really speaks for itself. When it comes down to it there's nowhere else I'll take my parts. They make sure to bring the best results possible to the table every time. Excellent company to work with; 5 stars and two thumbs up.
Stan Solowski on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:15 AM
I will need to get better pics but CCC brought back out curb rashes rims to OEM newness! They look amazing, highly recommend.
Michael Carbone on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:21 AM
Did my wheels fast, nicely, and easy to work with.
Huey Kami Sama on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 05:25 AM
Paul and his team of Magicians over at Crown Customs & Coating could help you out with anything from Wheels & parts powder coating, Caliper painting, custom trim black outs, Précised tire dismount, mounting & balancing....You name it, they could so it all!! I would never bring my powder coating, tires and wheels need to anyone else but Crown Customs & Coatings. They will stop at nothing until the customer leave happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.