BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5
426 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 511 S Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37311US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(844) 367-4258

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
The service and staff were spectacular! We had car trouble almost 1000 miles from home, but they were able to get the part and install it on a Saturday! Excellent! more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
Shout out to Dustin Winder for all his help on letting me purchase a 2017 jeep Cherokee!!! And his Manager Charlie Durham!! more »
Business Response:
Katie we're so glad that Dustin was able to help you wirh your purchase. The Jeep Cherokee is such a nice SUV we hope you enjoy it. Regards Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland
1on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
1on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
Dustin Winder here at crown Chrysler has been more than a help, he has been a friend through the journey of purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks homie. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 29, 2017
recently bought a new desert hawk renegade , they did not have the exact one i was looking for but i found it in knoxville and the said they could have it here the next day. i am happy with the jeep so far . the salesman Dustin Winder was great did not ever feel like he was trying to make me buy a car he just let me know all about the features on what i was looking at . would of gave 5 stars but did not enjoy the all day buying process .no one likes to waste time waiting . hope the service department is at least 4 stars all ready had a small issue making an appointment . thanks again Dustin more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
Service department is efficient and they truly care about you and your car. Travis listened to my concerns and addressed them. He made sure I was aware of time to complete and updated me as needed. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! Found the car online, contacted Jason White. He came in on his day off and stayed with me until the deal was complete. He contacted me later to check on me and the car. Top notch! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
I'm not much for doing reviews but this place has EXCELLENT customer service!! We were 2 hours away from our vacation spot and about 6 hrs from home. Started having issues with our truck (while pulling our fifth wheel) found the nearest Dodge dealer, which happen to be Crown. Pulled in and after everything was said and done we left our truck there to be fixed, they loaned us a truck that would pull our fifth wheel, at no extra cost, and then drove our truck to us when they finished fixing it. I don't think you will find another dealership that will go out of there way to help people the way they have done for us! We were BLESSED to say the least to find them! We can't thank you all enough..Matt Hake, Charles Durham and the great service department guys!! Sincerely, The Sheffield Family! more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Dustin Winder is the man to see. We were in and out with the car we wanted in less than 2 hours! more »
4on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Honest, straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Christian! We're pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland
4on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Excellent service even on a Saturday! more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Great service more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland
4on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Friendly staff. No pressure sales. more »
4on Google, Jul 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
My husband and I worked with Fulton Lewis and he was the best salesman we have dealt with to date. All around great experience we would highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
On behalf of everyone here at Crown, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
Got my oil change on June 30 2017 just wanted to give a big thx to Lisa Grant and everyone else that serviced my truck that day, got off work last night all I had to do is hand them my keys they showed me where the coffee was and to relax thx a bunch guys. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mike! We're so pleased to hear that Benny and James were so helpful and attentive, and were able to work together to find the truck that was perfect for you. It's wonderful to know that you got a great deal on your new truck, and ...MoreThanks Mike! We're so pleased to hear that Benny and James were so helpful and attentive, and were able to work together to find the truck that was perfect for you. It's wonderful to know that you got a great deal on your new truck, and that you felt well informed! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
It was the most comfortable and non aggravating process in purchasing my vehicles both the Ram 1500 sport and jeep.
Both Bobby and Charles made the purchasing process very smooth. It was never w
e "can't do that". I will recommend my friends to Crown of Cleveland. Thanks again to Bobby and Charles. Great people to deal with. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Great guy Fulton Lewis very helpful. more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
I recently purchased my second Jeep from the dealership. Before I went to the dealership, I found the exact vehicle that I wanted on their website. It was a fairly quick and painless process; I even received a better interest rate than what I was hoping for. Next time I'm in the market for a new or used vehicle, I will not hesitate to check with Crown first. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Matt Hake was very helpful to me and my wife. more »
1on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Ther cracked my center console on my jeep when I went to get my safety recall and did not fix the recall ther said the cracked was ther when it came in and can not do the recall of the cracked in the console. 6-14-17 more »
Page 1 of 18
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
511 S Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37311
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 511 S Lee Hwy to see for yourselfmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  345
4  24
3  6
2  5
1  41
5 reviews with no rating
4.5
426 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence