Logo White

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Own this business?
4.5
426 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37311

About

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 511 S Lee Hwy to see for yourself

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.5
426 reviews
5345
  
424
  
36
  
25
  
141
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.6Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • 42 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2017, 02:07 AM
I'm not much for doing reviews but this place has EXCELLENT customer service!! We were 2 hours away from our vacation spot and about 6 hrs from home. Started having issues with our truck (while pulling our fifth wheel) found the nearest Dodge dealer, which happen to be Crown. Pulled in and after everything was said and done we left our truck there to be fixed, they loaned us a truck that would pull our fifth wheel, at no extra cost, and then drove our truck to us when they finished fixing it. I don't think you will find another dealership that will go out of there way to help people the way they have done for us! We were BLESSED to say the least to find them! We can't thank you all enough..M...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2017, 04:06 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2017, 06:06 AM
Michael Cantrell
Ther cracked my center console on my jeep when I went to get my safety recall and did not fix the recall ther said the cracked was ther when it came in and can not do the recall of the cracked in the console. 6-14-17
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2017, 15:06 PM
My poor mother had her Jeep Cherokee towed to this location because the transmission began having issues (surprise, surprise). They kept the vehicle for a week, fought her on a rental car (which she still has yet to be paid back for), and left the vehicle without ANY fuel; she barely made it to the gas station. This vehicle was purchased with an extended warranty in 2015 and has 40k miles on it. Nothing should be wrong! The crappy service just tops it all off. Here we are again 2 weeks later and the vehicle had to be towed, again. Last time we ever purchase a Jeep let alone from this dealership chain.
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2017, 12:05 PM
Awesome place! I'm not one to do reviews but ole Bobby Cooley earned this one. I needed a new car/good car but my credit wasn't all that great and I didn't have a lot to work with but I stopped by looking around anyways, met Bobby, and not long after he pulled some strings (a lot of strings) and got me in a new Jeep Patriot anyways. So, if you're thinking about getting a new car, this is the place to go to and Bobby's the guy to see. Honestly, after seeing everything he did to get me in this thing, I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. Top notch!
on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2017, 05:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2017, 02:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2017, 15:04 PM
I am rating this on eh salesman and sales manager, I dealt with and nothing else. They did all they could to get me in a newer vehicle and hey did. My credit wasn't all that well and neither was my cosigners but after a two hour battle with credit companies, I left out of there with a newer used vehicle. Very pleased with my salesman, James Sherlin.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2017, 06:04 AM
I am rating this on eh salesman and sales manager, I dealt with and nothing else. They did all they could to get me in a newer vehicle and hey did. My credit wasn't all that well and neither was my cosigners but after a two hour battle with credit companies, I left out of there with a newer used vehicle. Very pleased with my salesman, James Sherlin.