Logo White
Watch Demo

Crown Auto Leasing

Claimed
5.0
160 reviews
|Transportation Services|Valley Stream, NY 11581

396 Rockaway Ave, Valley Stream, NY 11581

(718) 676-7272

https://crownautoleasing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Car Rental

25-22 Steinway St

(718) 836-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to give our customers the best auto leasing prices in the market with the best customer service. Leasing is hard, but it doesn't have to be. Let us help you through the process with our multilingual, friendly and professional staff. Crown Auto Leasing specializes in finding you a perfect match.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amnon Abramov on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 07:20 AM
Johnathan Pleshty on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 07:20 AM
Excellent customer service. And by far have the best sales manager "David Musheyev!"
Lissette Godoy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 07:20 AM
This is your go to company for any car deals you are looking for. The staff is so professional and caters to your specific needs and wants. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a car deal. I cannot thank the staff enough for everything they do. 5 stars all the way!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lissette G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 11:33 AM
I leased two vehicles form Crown Auto Leasing this year and to say the very least this company has went above and beyond to make my experiences the most pleasant. The staff is very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend if looking to lease a vehicle call Crown Auto Leasing immediately.
James N. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2019, 16:48 PM
Really satisfied with Arthur and Crown Auto. You aren't going to find a better company. I always shop around when looking for a lease, and Arthurs prices cannot be beaten. Call him and be as shocked as I always am. Best prices, car delivered to your door, all paperwork handled by him at no additional cost. You can't find better out there. This is my second lease through Arthur.
Igor Israilov on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:26 AM
I am with Crown auto leasing 8 year the best services, best price and workers very very excellent I am very happy with them thank you guys very much
Matt Goldsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:40 AM
Arthur was amazing to work with. I will never work with a dealership directly again. We are very happy with our Jeep
Susan Benyaminov on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:00 AM
Joseph is very reliable, responsive, patient and accommodating. Definitely gave me the best deal out there for my car. Would highly recommend and will be returning back in the future.
Ariel Poltielov on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.