Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossroads Deli

Own this business?
4.7
204 reviews
|Sandwiches|San Diego, CA 92122

9085 Judicial Dr #100, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92122

(858) 458-0921

http://www.ljxdeli.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1560 Leucadia Blvd

(760) 944-6382
4.8
(134) · Sandwiches

10769 Woodside Ave

(619) 258-0102
4.8
(34) · Sandwiches

3675 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 569-6944

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(490) · Restaurants

2601 Fifth Ave

(619) 239-8361
4.7
(6) · Restaurants

3030 Plaza Bonita Rd

(619) 472-9663
4.7
(520) · Restaurants

1044 W Valley Pkwy

(760) 480-2835
About

Fine sandwiches made with only the best Boar's Head Meats & Cheeses, fresh coffee roasted by San Diego's Cafe Moto and delicious Mediterranean specialties made right here by Mom. Please be aware that parking can be sparse at times, as we’re housed inside of a residential community. We have 2 spaces reserved for the deli in the 9085 building that we invite you to use while on premises. There are also guest spaces in the 3 surrounding buildings that you are welcome to use. For your convenience, we also offer delivery to your door via Postmates and GrubHub.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
204 reviews
5165
  
420
  
38
  
23
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.6Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Colwell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 15:27 PM
This place has amazing sandwiches with a constant revolving door of new items on the menu. Highly recommend!
Michael Hooligan Halloran on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 17:59 PM
I love this place. they make me feel like i’m at home, until I pay. then I feel like they didn’t charge me enough so I keep coming back. I hope they don’t catch on.
Carla Uranga-Espinosa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 07:33 AM
The food is always fresh and delicious. I wish this site had a "love" button to click because "like" just doesn't portray my complete range of positive feelings towards Crossroads Deli.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Speedy Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 05:52 AM
Genevieve DePerio Fong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:40 AM
The bread, meat and everything in between was so fresh! Testament to the love put in this deli. I scarfed down this turkey/cheddar sandwich so quickly!!
Frank Casara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 17:16 PM
Family owned and operated, with great food and wonderful hospitality. A must visit when you're in the golden triangle.
Jordan Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 11:10 AM
I'd always heard great things about Crossroads Deli but had never actually gone myself! One day on my work lunch break I decided to take a 15min walk from my place of business and check out Crossroads, and I am so glad I did!! Rob and the team are so friendly and humble, and always serve up the most delicious food! The service is very fast, and I always go from ordering to munching down a tasty-avocado cheese sandwich in minutes! :) The deli has a very modern, and super laid back vibe and I always feel so welcomed when I stop in. I think I've been there almost every day since last Wednesday! Thanks so much Rob and staff for the tasty food and awesome place to lunch out!!
Orpheus Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:48 AM
Scott Rehn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 12:13 PM
The best Hot Chicken Avocado Sandwich EVER! Cant wait to go back and have another ,, Thanks Al
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.