Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
185 reviews
|Restaurants|Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

811 Marlton Pike W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

(856) 795-6000

https://crocepasta.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

201 N 7th St

(402) 477-6541
5.0
(11) · Pasta Shops

81 E 28th Ave

(541) 514-4573
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1599 Hicks St

(281) 513-6866
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1088 West Atlanta St SE

(770) 438-6022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pasta Shops

555 Walnut St

(515) 777-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pasta Shops

640 Martin Ave

(707) 584-0800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
185 reviews
5149
  
421
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.8Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Soffen on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 04:12 AM
the freshest and best Italian dishes and the nicest people!
Alicia Getz on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:30 AM
The best authentic Italian food around
Jason Pippin on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 07:40 AM
I ordered an Italian hoagie for my lunch and it was delicious. They have a large menu of fantastic Italian foods, ranging from Hoagies and hot sandwiches to bruschetta and pizza. Looking forward to trying more!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jessie Corbit on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 09:14 AM
meals, spinach and egg soup, tomato bread, ravioli and chicken marsala, scallopini and picante
Barbara Pfeiffer on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:46 AM
Great homemade pasta, cooked options and cold cuts. Our go to Italian deli when in the area.
Heather Ramola on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 14:32 PM
OMG the roasted red peppers! Life changing. The hoagies, the ravioli, EVERYTHING! The Italian guy and his daughter behind the counter, the guy who makes your hoagie and the other guy (maybe a son) are just really nice and great at what they do!
David Charles Knott on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 01:34 AM
Had the best Italian hoagie from Croce's today! The tomato pie was also excellent! I felt like I was back in Roma when I stepped into their store today!
Nick Peronace on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 01:29 AM
Excellent store! They have everything here and it’s fresh!
Joseph DiVincenzo on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:02 AM
The Best of everything Italian
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.