Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Croces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
236 reviews
|Pasta Shops|Golden Triangle, NJ 08002

811 Marlton Pike W, Golden Triangle, NJ 08002

(856) 795-6000

https://crocepasta.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(37) · Restaurants

319 Westtown Rd

(610) 701-5400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
236 reviews
5186
  
426
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.8Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Checkoff on Facebook

6 months ago

11/14/2020, 07:07 AM
I’ve been a customer of Croce’s for years. The family takes a lot of pride in making fresh delicious food every day!
Marissa La Paglia on Facebook

6 months ago

11/03/2020, 08:36 AM
Authentic Italian goodies
Claire D. Spence on Facebook

8 months ago

09/05/2020, 17:48 PM
At least once a week I’m at Croce’s for my regular order; their tomato sauce is the best, I pick up sausages and homemade meatballs and at least one order of lasagne. The ravioli are wonderful and my family leaves me hoagie orders on my way The Croce family are great! Good people ! Don’t forget to get cheese, coffee and all other Italian goodies, especially for holidays or special occasions!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Chris Raab on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2020, 16:28 PM
the stuffed chicken and the firemans chicken is amazing the stuffed chicken has such good taste my taste buds are happy cant wait to go back and get more !!!
Paul Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2020, 11:17 AM
Ordered the large hoagie tray and it was fantastic!
Luca Salvi on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 06:31 AM
Croce truly brings a piece of Italy in NJ!
Julia Buongiovanni Zielinski on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 06:47 AM
The best ravioli and pastas. Their gravy is awesome too! My husband loves their long hots and pepper shooters. We don’t go a holiday without fresh ravioli
Scott Soffen on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 04:12 AM
the freshest and best Italian dishes and the nicest people!
Alicia Getz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 02:30 AM
The best authentic Italian food around
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.