Logo White
Watch Demo

Cristiana Ferrari, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Dental|Culver City, CA 90230

5859 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230

(310) 642-5999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

5 people are looking at this business

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

4 people are looking at this business

Calabasas Smiles
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399

6 people are looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

7 people are looking at this business

Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cristiana Ferrari, DDS specializes in Dental Bridges, Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Digital Radiography, Gum Disease Treatment, Invisalgn & Clear Correct, Mouth Guards, Onlays, Oral Cancer Screenings, Root Canal, Teeth Bonding, Teeth Whitening, and Veneers. Our dental products include Veneers, Lumineers, Onlays, Inlays, Crowns, Mouth Guards, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Lumineers, ZOOM Teeth Whitening, and Emax Crowns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LINDA a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:24 AM
I've been going to Dr. Ferrari for over a decade. She is the best, both professionally and as a person. I'm completely paranoid about going to the dentist, Dr. Ferrari is the only one who has the touch and sensitivity to abate my fears. Every time i go, I leave there smiling, happy about my teeth, glad I made the trip. Highly, highly recommended.
Linda A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 01:28 AM
I've been going to Dr. Ferrari for over a decade. She is the best, both professionally and as a person. I'm completely paranoid about going to the dentist, Dr. Ferrari is the only one who has the touch and sensitivity to abate my fears. Every time i go, I leave there smiling, happy about my teeth, glad I made the trip. Highly, highly recommended.
Maryn N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/16/2014, 06:20 AM
She is honestly the kindest, most gentle , and caring dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend her to everyone.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
maryn n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:15 AM
She is honestly the kindest, most gentle , and caring dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend her to everyone.
maryn n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:04 AM
She is honestly the kindest,
She is honestly the kindest, most gentle , and caring dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend her to everyone.
C B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:48 AM
She exceeded my expectations!Wonderfull service.Doctor
Ferrari and staff are so dedicated , professional and caring.
I am so happy to find her and very pleased with all the
work that she provided to me.
She is very gentle and painless,her staff is very helpfull
and always handled my insurance problems beautifully.
Thanks a lot to you all.
Highly recommended
Elys L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/18/2012, 07:05 AM
Thank you very much for my new smile and everything you have done for myself and family.We are very happy to be one of your patients and looking forward to my next visit.
J c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/18/2012, 03:34 AM
My first visit with you and staff was outstanding.I was never happy before with my previos dentist.Dr.Ferrari you are the best.
carol b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/25/2012, 03:03 AM
She saved my teeth! – Before know Dr.Ferrari I had the same dentist for several years .He was fine however he could not get me any better regards my persistent bleeding gums and bad breath!Besides scaling my roots he never tried anything alternative treatments or medications with a strong argument that "my insurance would not cover".Out of blues
A bad toothache aroused during my dentist vacation,scarred of pain get worse and the fact I never had a cavity filled I suspected that the pain will be related to my gums.Recommended by one of my co-workers , I decided to see Dr.Ferrari.she has been the first dentist to take the job to educate me about my oral condition and my treatment options.she i
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.