Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cristiana Ferrari, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 90230

5859 Uplander Way, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 642-5999

http://www.drcrisferrari.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

27420 Tourney Rd #280

(661) 253-0588
5.0
(16) · Dental

1378 Erringer Rd

(805) 522-3000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cristiana Ferrari, DDS specializes in Dental Bridges, Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Digital Radiography, Gum Disease Treatment, Invisalgn & Clear Correct, Mouth Guards, Onlays, Oral Cancer Screenings, Root Canal, Teeth Bonding, Teeth Whitening, and Veneers. Our dental products include Veneers, Lumineers, Onlays, Inlays, Crowns, Mouth Guards, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Lumineers, ZOOM Teeth Whitening, and Emax Crowns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/21/2014, 03:00 AM
Dr. Ferrari, Lejon and Randall were great as always. I enjoy coming here, and with Dr. Ferrari's dental care recommendations I have not had any cavities or dental problems in many years.
LINDA a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:01 AM
I've been going to Dr. Ferrari I've been going to Dr. Ferrari for over a decade. She is the best, both professionally and as a person. I'm completely paranoid about going to the dentist, Dr. Ferrari is the only one who has the touch and sensitivity to abate my fears. Every time i go, I leave there smiling, happy about my teeth, glad I made the trip. Highly, highly recommended.
LINDA a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 03:24 AM
I've been going to Dr. Ferrari for over a decade. She is the best, both professionally and as a person. I'm completely paranoid about going to the dentist, Dr. Ferrari is the only one who has the touch and sensitivity to abate my fears. Every time i go, I leave there smiling, happy about my teeth, glad I made the trip. Highly, highly recommended.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Linda A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 01:28 AM
I've been going to Dr. Ferrari for over a decade. She is the best, both professionally and as a person. I'm completely paranoid about going to the dentist, Dr. Ferrari is the only one who has the touch and sensitivity to abate my fears. Every time i go, I leave there smiling, happy about my teeth, glad I made the trip. Highly, highly recommended.
Maryn N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 06:20 AM
She is honestly the kindest, most gentle , and caring dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend her to everyone.
maryn n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:15 AM
She is honestly the kindest, most gentle , and caring dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend her to everyone.
maryn n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:04 AM
She is honestly the kindest, She is honestly the kindest, most gentle , and caring dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend her to everyone.
C B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:48 AM
She exceeded my expectations!Wonderfull service.Doctor Ferrari and staff are so dedicated , professional and caring. I am so happy to find her and very pleased with all the work that she provided to me. She is very gentle and painless,her staff is very helpfull and always handled my insurance problems beautifully. Thanks a lot to you all. Highly recommended
Elys L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/18/2012, 07:05 AM
Thank you very much for my new smile and everything you have done for myself and family.We are very happy to be one of your patients and looking forward to my next visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.