Logo White
Watch Demo

Cristiana Ferrari, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Dental|Culver City, CA 90230

5859 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230

(310) 642-5999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

3 people are looking at this business

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

3 people are looking at this business

Calabasas Smiles
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399

3 people are looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

1 person is looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

2 people are looking at this business

Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cristiana Ferrari, DDS specializes in Dental Bridges, Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Digital Radiography, Gum Disease Treatment, Invisalgn & Clear Correct, Mouth Guards, Onlays, Oral Cancer Screenings, Root Canal, Teeth Bonding, Teeth Whitening, and Veneers. Our dental products include Veneers, Lumineers, Onlays, Inlays, Crowns, Mouth Guards, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Lumineers, ZOOM Teeth Whitening, and Emax Crowns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Petradakia on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/31/2010, 01:48 AM
Look no further for a great dentist in LA! – I've been switching dentists -- going to the previous one if they were available when I wanted an appointment or if they weren't trying my luck with another -- in search of THE ONE for years!!!! The one who I would make my regular dentist and happily, loyally return to every 6 months for my biannual check-ups, even if I had to wait a day for my appointment ;) Well, my search ended when I found Dr. Ferrari!! I was surprised by how enthusiastic my friend was about her dentist and I decided to make an appointment for myself, and now I think we're both going to form a Dr. Ferrari fanclub together!
From the moment I was greeted, or rather welcomed, Dr.
...  more>>
lg williams on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/29/2010, 04:09 AM
Great Service! – Doctor Ferrari and staff are so dedicated ,professional and caring.
She was the first doctor to take her time to educate me
about my mouth condition.
Fabulous service.
She is a great listener, very patient and gentle.
Staff was very helpfull to answer my questions regards
my insurance.
highly recommended.
ALSILVA on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/26/2010, 06:28 AM
the most greatest doctor – Doctor Ferrari is a gem.If you are scared going to dentist
you should visit Dr. Ferrari.
My first visit was very plesant.Her unique style dedicates a lot of attention on my priorities.
She made me so confortable to talk about my smile without to push me in to a agressive makeover dentistry.
I loved her office and staff is very helpfull.
Gosh, her injections are completely painless.
Thank you Dr. Ferrari
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
pattygsimoes on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2010, 01:33 AM
Cristiana is an excelent dentist, I've been going to her gor a long time. She has very light hands and is very gentle. Going to the dentist could be very scary, but Ms Ferrari makes that fear go away even with the most frighting of procedures for example tooth pulling. Thanks for the great smile. Patricia Ryan.
mariannalemonis90067 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/22/2010, 00:29 AM
Dr Ferrari is good hearted dentist. She is very knowledgeable and gentle. Her office provides every service I needed including clear braces. I am very happy I found her through my insurance listing!
amandelbaum on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/19/2010, 02:59 AM
Doctor Ferrari saved my teeth! – I have the same dentist for several years.
One day he decided to send me to a periodontist that
wants to operate my gums.
My coworker referred me to doctor Ferrari for a consult.
She cured my gums in two visits.
I can say that I really love to go to my dentist and
to top off the has a incredible personality.
Makes me feel at home.
Highly recommended !
Culver City Girl on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/08/2009, 05:11 AM
Overcharged; Obnoxious Receptionist – I had a simple question about the charges given to me and I asked them in a very calm tone. The receptionist became heated and accusatory. Lousiest customer service I have EVER experienced in a medical facility. I was also charged an exorbitant amount for my first visit- $370 for a cleaning and xray with insurance! because they chose to do the more expensive cleaning.
waitin4d on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/04/2008, 01:24 AM
Overcharged!! – They overcharged me more than $400 for the same service my collegue received from another doctor under the same insurance. They ended up refunding me part of the charge. However; Definitely Not Recommended!!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/02/2006, 05:50 AM
Editorial Review – With two Westside locations, this dental practice offers regular exams in addition to services like teeth whitening, veneers and mini-implants.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.