Logo White
Watch Demo

Crippen's Country Inn & Restaurant

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Hospitality|Blowing Rock, NC 28605

239 Sunset Dr, Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Not Specified

http://www.crippens.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

#1 rated restaurant on tripadvisor for over a year straight! Fine Dining with casual atmosphere. Indoor and outdoor seating. Nine room Bed and Breakfast from $99. Piano Bar thurs-sat nights.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Visit North Carolina on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/02/2011, 08:04 AM
Crippen's tied for third-place honors in the 2011 Best Dish in North Carolina competition in the fine dining category for the Western Piedmont / Mountain region.
Visit North Carolina on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/01/2011, 13:00 PM
Crippen's tied for third-place honors in the 2011 Best Dish in North Carolina competition in the fine dining category for the Western Piedmont / Mountain region.
nccooker on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2009, 08:35 AM
My wife and I have been going to Crippens for many years. The food is always excellent. I especially recommend the horseradish encrusted salmon. My wife usually gets the petite filet, which she raves about. We usually start things off with salads, which are very fresh and flavorful.
Please be aware that the prices are on the steep side, although the food is so good that it is still a reasonable value.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
nccooker on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2009, 13:00 PM
My wife and I have been going to Crippens for many years. The food is always excellent. I especially recommend the horseradish encrusted salmon. My wife usually gets the petite filet, which she raves about. We usually start things off with salads, which are very fresh and flavorful. Please be aware that the prices are on the steep side, although the food is so good that it is still a reasonable value.
User-7 from Boca Raton, FL on Superpages

12 years ago

02/25/2008, 13:00 PM
One of the best restaurant'ss in the Blowing Rock area. The food and service are always superb!! The owner/proprietor Jimmy Crippen is always there to make you and your guests feel welcome!! A+++
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.