Logo White
Watch Demo

Creve Coeur Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Saint Charles, MO 63303

5137, 118 Diekamp Ln, Saint Charles, MO 63303

(636) 916-5501

https://jakobplumbing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1734 Rueck Rd

(800) 514-5413
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

555 Wolfner Dr

(636) 343-9399

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2659 Gravois Ave

(314) 942-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

15264 Clayton Rd

(314) 567-1253
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1940 S Kingshighway Blvd

(314) 771-3244
About

Residential and commercial plumbing, water heaters, gas lines, new and remodel construction and drain cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Scanlon on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 19:17 PM
They came the same day called and did a great job fixing my in-laws plumbing problems.
Jill Laiben on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:11 AM
Tucker Adam on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 18:27 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Chris Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 04:44 AM
Julie J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:57 AM
I have used Creve Coeur Plumbing for many years. I initially found them using a coupon in my Yellow Pages. I have always been pleased with their fair pricing, good manners and prompt service. They are competent and efficient plumbers and their excellent reputation is well earned. I would recommend Creve Coeur Plumbing to anyone who asks.
Jackie K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/07/2012, 02:58 AM
Highly Impressed – I called Creve Coeur Plumbing after We had just Moved into a Foreclosed House and found out that the DIshwasher was not Working. After looking Further We realized it was not even hooked up to the Water Pipe due to a Leak. Our New Dishwasher Arrived in a Box and was sitting in Our Kitchen just taking up Space because the Delivery Men would not mess with the Plumbing Issues. I called Creve Coeur Plumbing that Morning and by the Afternoon They were at Our House installing the New Dishwasher! Extremely Satisfied with Their Service and quick Repsonse. I would recommend Them to to Anyone looking for a Reliable and knowledgable Plumber.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/03/2009, 08:18 AM
GREAT SERVICE, QUICK AND EXTREMELY EFFICIENT. GOT JOB DONE WITH TRUE PROFESSIONALISM. WORKERS WERE POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE WORK WHICH WAS NECESSARY. VERY FAIR IN PRICING AND TIME CHARGED.
RICHARD J on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/03/2009, 02:13 AM
GREAT SERVICE, QUICK AND EXTREMELY EFFICIENT. GOT JOB DONE WITH TRUE PROFESSIONALISM. WORKERS WERE POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE WORK WHICH WAS NECESSARY. VERY FAIR IN PRICING AND TIME CHARGED.
Customer on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/19/2009, 00:21 AM
Excellent service! I called Creve Coeur Plumbing out to my house for a free estimate on two jobs, 1) fixing/replacing a leaky stop water valve in our basement (the valve that shuts off all the water to your house) and 2) repairing a drippy (old) bathtub faucet. The owner came out the same day and replaced the valve and repaired the faucet. The price was reasonable as the valve replacement was a big job. He didnt charge me for the faucet repair. Finally, a reputable contractor and a company I will gladly recommend to others!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.