Logo White
Watch Demo

Creve Coeur Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|St Charles, MO 63303

5137, 118 Diekamp Ln, St Charles, MO 63303

(636) 916-5501

http://www.jakobplumbing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Code Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445

1 person is looking at this business

Driver Sewer & Water Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15195 220th St

(712) 323-7694

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Plumbing & Drain
5.0
(3) · Contractors

17944 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 775-2775
Harrington Industrial Plastics
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4141 E Tennessee St

(520) 745-8433

1 person is looking at this business

Plumbers | Affordable Reliable Plumbing Services | Emergency
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1910 W Frye Rd

(480) 269-3964
Behle Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2228 229th Pl

(515) 598-5279

5 people are looking at this business

About

Residential and commercial plumbing, water heaters, gas lines, new and remodel construction and drain cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Laiben on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:11 AM
Chris Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2014, 04:44 AM
Julie J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:57 AM
I have used Creve Coeur Plumbing for many years. I initially found them using a coupon in my Yellow Pages. I have always been pleased with their fair pricing, good manners and prompt service. They are competent and efficient plumbers and their excellent reputation is well earned. I would recommend Creve Coeur Plumbing to anyone who asks.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jackie K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/07/2012, 02:58 AM
Highly Impressed – I called Creve Coeur Plumbing after We had just Moved into a Foreclosed House and found out that the DIshwasher was not Working. After looking Further We realized it was not even hooked up to the Water Pipe due to a Leak. Our New Dishwasher Arrived in a Box and was sitting in Our Kitchen just taking up Space because the Delivery Men would not mess with the Plumbing Issues. I called Creve Coeur Plumbing that Morning and by the Afternoon They were at Our House installing the New Dishwasher! Extremely Satisfied with Their Service and quick Repsonse. I would recommend Them to to Anyone looking for a Reliable and knowledgable Plumber.
RICHARD J on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/03/2009, 02:13 AM
GREAT SERVICE, QUICK AND EXTREMELY EFFICIENT. GOT JOB DONE WITH TRUE PROFESSIONALISM. WORKERS WERE POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE WORK WHICH WAS NECESSARY. VERY FAIR IN PRICING AND TIME CHARGED.
Customer on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/19/2009, 00:21 AM
Excellent service! I called Creve Coeur Plumbing out to my house for a free estimate on two jobs, 1) fixing/replacing a leaky stop water valve in our basement (the valve that shuts off all the water to your house) and 2) repairing a drippy (old) bathtub faucet. The owner came out the same day and replaced the valve and repaired the faucet. The price was reasonable as the valve replacement was a big job. He didnt charge me for the faucet repair. Finally, a reputable contractor and a company I will gladly recommend to others!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.