Logo White
Watch Demo

Creswell Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
587 reviews
|Restaurants|Creswell, OR 97426

182 S 2nd St, Creswell, OR 97426

(541) 895-5885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Creswell Bakery specializes in from scratch artisan breads, pastries, cookies, cakes, and serves breakfast and lunch six days a week! We offer Oregon-made wines at the lowest prices around as well as locally-produced honey, salts, and other delicious goods. All our food is made from scratch and our grass fed beef is raised on our family farm less than 2 miles away! You can't get much more local than that.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
587 reviews
5475
  
466
  
314
  
26
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 409 Reviews4.7Google
  • 178 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Robinson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 06:50 AM
Amazing food every time we go. We have never been disappointed and the kids love their meat pies.
Dolores Chavarria on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:48 AM
Everything looked and smelled delicious .
DawnandLisa Rupp on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 02:33 AM
Take and bake Mac n cheese is AMAZING!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jim Harris on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:18 AM
everything is wonderful and fresh, the people are great
Kathleen Meyers-welsch on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 08:46 AM
The pretzel roll with ham &cheese baked in is the best!
Sally Roller Kahoun on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 17:17 PM
Most incredible bakery I’ve ever experienced. Every single thing made from scratch and done on site and deliciously scrumptious! Even the bacon is cured and smoked right there! Get ready to drool!
Sarah Lybarger on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 17:43 PM
Love having this delicious bakery right down the road! The baked goods and bread are delicious and the staff is super sweet and helpful. My daughter is 17 and we have been coming to the bakery since it was very first opened. And now my 11 year old son gets to enjoy the goodies and amazing ham and cheese pretzels as well🤗
Sally Verola Finsand on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 17:44 PM
Good food and the pastries are big.
Lisa Braden on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 04:05 AM
I go here a few times a week , from the gorgeous setting outside during summer , to the fresh aromas when you step through the door , the delicious soups and sweet or savory pastries , cute little store, friendly employees and everything local . This place is special in every way . A must see and try , you won’t regret it .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.