Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
685 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Davis, CA 95616

330 3rd St, Ste A, Davis, CA 95616

(530) 750-2400

https://polarbearpromo.wixsite.com/crepeville

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(399) · Restaurants
4.5
(55) · Breakfast & Brunch

648 5th St

(916) 645-1251
4.5
(1051) · Breakfast & Brunch

3101 Travis Blvd B

(707) 427-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(287) · Breakfast & Brunch

1035 Detroit Ave

(925) 689-0420
4.4
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

2999 Douglas Blvd

(916) 772-1812

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(123) · Breakfast & Brunch

322 N California St

(209) 747-3418

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
685 reviews
5388
  
4224
  
348
  
211
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 671 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharyn R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 02:09 AM
Casual, quick service. Large selection of crepes to choose from. Crepes range from breakfast to dinner to dessert choosing. Unique.
Regina D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 03:20 AM
I just went to crepeville for the first time a month ago. Just drive down there for breakfast and it was totally worth it. I got the omlette dessert and a coffee. I can't wait to go back and try something else off the menu.
Arianna A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/06/2016, 10:05 AM
Tasty selection of crepes and more. The desserts crepes are worth not passing up! The staff is always friendly
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
joanbookbuddy on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/04/2010, 08:14 AM
poor hygiene – My friend and I sat by the window, drinking the last of chais after brunch. We watched one of the waitresses stop and talk to some people outside with a little dog. She put the plates down that she had been clearing and PET THE DOG for several minutes. She then picked up the dishes brought them to the kitchen and DID NOT WASH HER HANDS! She then picked up some plates to serve and walked around looking for the table to serve (poor people that she served). I mentioned this to one of her co-workers who seem AMUSED. He told me that they wash their hands a lot. I told him that I watched her and she did not! I CAN'T STOMACH THE THOUGHT OF EATING THERE AGAIN!! UGH!!
wendy t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/12/2008, 02:19 AM
vegetarian options galore! You??ll find Crepeville a block off the University of California, Davis campus, at the corner of 3rd and C in downtown Davis. Crepeville is a little pricier than most lunch ??fast food??, they only take cash, and they actually aren??t really fast because everything is made to order. But, they have good food and a ton of vegetarian options....
wendy t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/12/2008, 01:10 AM
vegetarian options galore! You??ll find Crepeville a block off the University of California, Davis campus, at the corner of 3rd and C in downtown Davis. Crepeville is a little pricier than most lunch ??fast food??, they only take cash, and they actually aren??t really fast because everything is made to order. But, they have good food and a ton of vegetarian options.... read the rest of my review at: http://www.california-vegetarian.com/?p=9
Kelly C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/26/2008, 01:00 AM
Delicious To the people who got kicked out, they've been having a lot of issues with people mooching their wifi and are prolly oversensitive about it. . I've never gone there when it wasn't hella crowded. . .
Neena D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/05/2008, 10:06 AM
Manager is very rude I had a similar experience to the previous comment. I came in to do some work and to eat some food. I bought breakfast for two people totaling $12. During lunch time, I bought a lunch for two people totaling $16 and right after I finished my meal, the manager asked me to leave because other people were waiting for tables. There were tables that were still open inside and there were tables that were still open outside. When I told him that this was poor customer service, he replied, "No, this is common sense." To be honest, I too was very hurt and I could not believe that they would kick me out after I just finished my meal. A meal that was average for the price. I am truly disappointed that I paid $30 to eat at a place where I was not welcome.
Respond to negative reviews
paul w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/05/2008, 00:06 AM
What are they thinking? I recently had a meal in Crepeville. The service was find, the meal great as usual. I finished and then opened my notebook to do a bit of email. There were empty tables as it wasn't a real busy time. The new manager of the place came up to me and asked me to leave, saying that they were busy and needed the table. I felt as if I'd been puched in the stomach, I'd just paid them for a meal and all I wanted was a few minutes to do some work. Very shortsited of the owner to hire such a customer adverse manager to run the place. What ever happened to the customer comes first. Will be my last trip there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.