Logo White
Watch Demo

Creole Lunch House

Own this business?
4.7
189 reviews
|Restaurants|Lafayette, LA 70501

713 12th St, Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 232-9929

http://restaurantwebexperts.com/creolelunchhouse/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
189 reviews
5154
  
414
  
39
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.7Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Lee on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 05:59 AM
Best plate lunch in town. Call for the day's options and order. Drive up window. Quick. Great value. Very consistent. Delish!! The guy is super friendly, too.
Christine Celeste Britton Haught on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 11:23 AM
I have actually never been here but I LOVE your Creole Stuffed Bread. Someday I will visit ya’ll.
Paul Jordan Stone on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:20 AM
I had the fried pork chop with blackeyed peas and turnip greens and cornbread. Cut the pork chop with a plastic knife, I could have used a plastic fork it was that tender. It was gnaw on the bone good! Food for the soul, in the heart of Lafayette.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Justin Morton on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 06:31 AM
the food is awsome my grandmother lived 3 houses down and I love the food so good if you haven't eaten there go try it. you would be amazed it's a hidden gem.
Dale Libby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 03:20 AM
Great down home comfort food. I had the pork chop, greens and black eyed peas. Great flavors, tender lightly breaded chop with a bit of tang. Great people.
Janet Culea Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:56 AM
Great food! The stuffed bread was really good. We also had the ribs which were huge and full of flavor.
Tammie LaFontaine Andrus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:13 AM
Great food! True creole cooking
Nancy Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:27 AM
Great Food Great Place .
Chase Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:10 AM
amazing food that always reminds you of home and is sure to knock your socks off everytime
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.