Logo White
Watch Demo

Creole Lunch House

Own this business?
4.8
135 reviews
|Restaurants|Lafayette, LA 70501

713 12th St, Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 232-9929

http://restaurantwebexperts.com/creolelunchhouse/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
135 reviews
5113
  
411
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.7Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Morton on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 06:31 AM
the food is awsome my grandmother lived 3 houses down and I love the food so good if you haven't eaten there go try it. you would be amazed it's a hidden gem.
Dale Libby on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 03:20 AM
Great down home comfort food. I had the pork chop, greens and black eyed peas. Great flavors, tender lightly breaded chop with a bit of tang. Great people.
Janet Culea Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:56 AM
Great food! The stuffed bread was really good. We also had the ribs which were huge and full of flavor.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tammie LaFontaine Andrus on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 01:13 AM
Great food! True creole cooking
Nancy Dean on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:27 AM
Great Food Great Place .
Chase Kerr on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 03:10 AM
amazing food that always reminds you of home and is sure to knock your socks off everytime
Nora Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 02:36 AM
Best plate lunch in Lafayette. Now living in New Orleans, a majour food city, but I miss this place much!
Neil Bottles on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 04:04 AM
Bart Gilbreath on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.