Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, TX 77508

P.O. Box 8200, Pasadena, TX 77508

(281) 770-7700

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Conner & Lindamood, Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

1221 Lamar Street

(713) 654-2112

2 people are looking at this business

Troup & Bruce
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

211 Florence St

(281) 516-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Colvin Dwayne E Pc
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

117 S Johnson St

(281) 388-0015

1 person is looking at this business

Goodwin & Goodwin
5.0
(2) · Legal

4913 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-7792

2 people are looking at this business

De Simone Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Omonzusi Imobioh
5.0
(16) · Divorce & Family Law

6250 Westpark Dr #202

(832) 566-2949

2 people are looking at this business

About

Affordable legal services offered in the areas of Uncontested Divorce,, Probate & Administrations, Guardianships (Elder/Special Needs), and Will Packages. I strive to provide an affordable and convenient option to those in need of divorce and probate services. I offer free phone consults.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Isabella M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/07/2018, 01:16 AM
    Right to the point. No delays, no 'fire hoop' jumping. This ladies knows her stuff, and made sure I knew mine's. She didn't make me feel dumb, and she was very down to earth with expectations, rates, dates, process and paperwork. I just showed up to court, signed a paper, and promptly recieved my final documents. Thanks Again u made this experience very painless.
    Rodney J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 09:34 AM
    I was very pleased with the service provide by Creel law. They communicated very well on my probate and if there were any issues that arose they stayed on top of the matters. Thank you very much for your help and I would recommend clients to this office for their needs. Rodney Jones
    Cathy T. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 04:09 AM
    Creel Law came through for me during a most challenging time. I was nervous and I didnt know whom to trust. This firm was professional and knowledgable about every aspect of my divorce. Kim Creel walked me through every step from filing to standing before the judge. She made a life changing event bearable with compassion, understanding and expertise. I cannot thank Creel Law enough!
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Susana C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/02/2018, 09:48 AM
    Creel Law professionally executed every aspect of the probate case regarding my sister's death. I even received several welcoming follow ups after the whole process was completed. I have since contacted Creel Law on other issues, and I was referred to the appropriate office. I am grateful to have Creel Law as an accessible contact.
    Alfred W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/18/2015, 04:17 AM
    Creel Law handled the probating of my mom's will expeditiously and at a very reasonable fee. Moreover, I was treated as though I were the firm's only client, with all my questions and concerns promptly addressed. I plan to use Creel Law again if the need arises and highly recommend the firm to others.
    Rubí Z. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/25/2014, 03:46 AM
    Loved the way everything was handled by Creel Law. My Uncontested divorced went by very smoothly and fast I would recommend Creel Law anytime they provide excellent service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.