Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekwood Orthodontics: Dr. John Dorsch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
612 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64118

5400 N Oak Trafficway Suite 123, Ste 123, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 454-6800

https://www.creekwoodorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(5) · Dental

2109 NE 72nd St

(816) 452-4733
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

6416 N Cosby Ave

(816) 587-5655
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(1448) · General Dentistry

13400 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 782-8900
About

Specialties Quality Orthodontic Care in Kansas City, Liberty & Cameron, MO Thank you for visiting the website of John A. Dorsch, D.D.S., M.S.! We are proud to provide quality orthodontic care to patients of all ages in and around the Kansas City area. Our mission is to help you find your most beautiful smile! A Friendly Office Environment Our number one priority is providing our patients with a comfortable, welcoming environment every time they visit the office. We know that orthodontic treatment can be a lengthy and stressful process, which is why we aim to make your experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Dr. Dorsch will always speak honestly with you about your treatment options and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
612 reviews
5373
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
212 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C.W on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/21/2021, 04:33 AM
It has been great.
M.K on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 08:01 AM
Just had the braces on in November 2020. We had several consultations before that where everything’s was thoroughly explained. The staff, along with Dr Dorsch have been friendly and very helpful with the process. Scheduling has also been very convenient.
L.S on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/16/2020, 02:38 AM
Dr. Dorsch’s office is always clean and welcoming! Staff (from front desk to chair) are courteous and warm, they make us feel safe and well taken care of ????
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
J.M on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2020, 01:12 AM
We always have great experience. Everyone is kind. We always get into our appointment on time!
S.B on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/03/2020, 13:05 PM
Very friendly and helpful. They were able to get us in to help with an issue that day.
S.R on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/31/2020, 09:40 AM
Office is always welcoming & friendly. Very informative. Dr. Dorsch has always been great to work with. Thoroughly goes through the process and his plan that best suites the patient. All the ladies that assistant are awesome! They all are super nice, friendly, and gentle when it comes to changing things out or putting new things on your teeth! Highly recommend!
D.W on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:05 AM
Good
S.C on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2020, 12:27 PM
When I come in everyone one is wearing masks and social distancing, employees and patients, which creates a safe a comfortable environment for me and it feels the same when I am getting my braces done too.
S.H on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:38 AM
I have always been self conscious of my minor crooked teeth. Especially with certain angles in photos. Dr. Dorsch recommenced Invisalign treatment and I couldn’t be happier. He was professional and courteous with a good sense of humor. I’ll definitely return and recommend friends to this office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.