Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creekwood Marina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
154 reviews
|Marinas|Hendersonville, TN 37075

259 Sanders Ferry Rd, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-7963

http://creekwoodmarina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(143) · Marinas

441 Sanders Ferry Rd

(615) 822-0547
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
154 reviews
5115
  
420
  
39
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystel Irene review for Creekwood Marina
Krystel Irene on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 01:17 AM
We have only been docking there for a few months but we love all the people and the management and staff. Today we went to start the boat and the battery was dead and Ryan gladly helped us jump it to get out on the water. Before this our daughter had tripped and fell and all the staff was there to help her and retrieve her little binoculars that fell in the water. Seriously some awesome people and we really love being apart of a great place!
Mike Cunningham review for Creekwood Marina
Mike Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:07 AM
Ryan and his crew do a great job of keeping everything looking good , and taking good care of the customers.
Kara Isreal review for Creekwood Marina
Kara Isreal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 02:36 AM
We had way too much fun!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gypsysmoke Herman review for Creekwood Marina
Gypsysmoke Herman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:14 AM
I have been at Creekwood a short time, and feel at home. The place is filled with great people, and the staff are really super cool.
Tim Drape review for Creekwood Marina
Tim Drape on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:04 AM
yes tonight I went up Creekwood Marina the drinks that atmosphere is awesome Mary's they're serving the drinks. and the waitress and everybody was very helpful and nice
Cyndy Knapp review for Creekwood Marina
Cyndy Knapp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:38 AM
Great food! Wonderful people!
Bonnie Papenhausen review for Creekwood Marina
Bonnie Papenhausen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:22 AM
Friendly staff and docks are in good shape and if something needs repair they are on it right away.
Jimmy Helms review for Creekwood Marina
Jimmy Helms on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:23 AM
Sweet water pontoon rentals and the staff were awesome
Marty Poole Goodman review for Creekwood Marina
Marty Poole Goodman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:59 AM
Love this place!! Ryan & crew are great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.