Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Stubbs, Andrew Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
400 reviews
|Dental|Lone Tree, CO 80124

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Ste 306, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(303) 524-9343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Perri L Carnes
5.0
(33) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 205

(303) 798-6611
Dale W Hudson DDS
5.0
(116) · Dental

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209

(303) 773-2695

1 person is looking at this business

Brinton Family Dentistry
5.0
(123) · Dental

1711 N Murray Blvd

(719) 574-2211

4 people are looking at this business

About

Creekside Endodontics has the highest rated Lone Tree endodontist who can keep you safe and comfortable during your root canal treatment with sedation dentistry and other patient amenities. We offer three great dental sedation options, including nitrous oxide, oral sedation and IV sedation. Additionally, we have massaging dental chairs, soft pillows and warm blankets to keep you comfortable. Dr. Andrew Stubbs, Lone Tree endodontics specialist, has the advanced root canal training and education to provide top quality root canal treatment and other endodontic services. Dental damage is common and can lead to tooth infections, but at our practice, you can receive treatment from an experienced L

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
400 reviews
5384
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robynn Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:33 AM
Great Dentist. Performed several root canals and will do my next. Very nice office and helpful staff. Goes above and beyond to mitigate pain prior to appointment and after.
David Cyphers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:23 AM
Dr. Stubbs is a five star + endodontist. But even on a higher note he is a great person. Andy is a very personable, caring individual with great skills. I highly recommend him and his staff to any and all. You will not regret it. I recommend all my friends to Creekside Endodontics. Dr. Stubbs, my friend you are the best. Thank you.
Eric JTedesco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 00:38 AM
I have had many issues with my tooth #8 since I broke it ten years ago. when I turned 18, after 8 years of having a broken tooth, I finally got a crown put on by Comfort dental. Very soon after this my tooth died, but I didn't notice until two years later. I immediately got a root canal after I found out my tooth was dead. but an infection had eaten part of my skull around the dead tooth. the root canal saved my tooth but the infection in my skull prevailed. after seeing quite a few dentists, I was referred to Dr. Stubbs. When I showed up to Dr. Stubbs office as a walk in I waited for less than five minutes before I was taken back and sat in a massage dentist chair. Dr. Stubbs walked in the ...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Misty Aragon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:08 AM
Although this is a 40 minute drive for me it is all worth it. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Stubbs is awesome! I will recommend him to anyone I know that needs treatment. He helped my husband and myself to be out of pain when we needed it the most. Creekside endodontists and Dr Stubbs are amazing. Thank you
Crystal Renée Day on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:12 AM
Best dental experience ever.... I can't Thank Dr. Stubbs enough. I haven't needed any pain meds after the 1st day. Thank you Dr. Stubbs and all his staff.
Sherri Bellacosa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:16 AM
We refer all our patients to Dr stubbs and get NOTHING but AWESOME feedback from all our patients, and gets patients in quickly for their appointments for root canals. Thanks everyone at this office for being a pleasure to work with and have awesome patient satisfaction!!!!
David Atencio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:23 AM
Squeezed me in his schedule today because I was in pain. 5 stars for convenience and 5 more star for expertise. Thank you Dr. Stubbs. Youre awesome dude.
Kathy Yates on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:32 AM
Andrew Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 01:29 AM
Stubbs is the man! Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.