Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Stubbs, Andrew Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
400 reviews
|Endodontists|Lone Tree, CO 80124

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Ste 306, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(303) 524-9343

https://www.creeksideendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(747) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Place, Suite 105, Commerce City, CO, 80022

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(348) · Dentists

29723 Troutdale Scenic Dr.

(303) 679-6400
5.0
(268) · Dental Hygienists

2323 S. Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 984-9700
About

Creekside Endodontics has the highest rated Lone Tree endodontist who can keep you safe and comfortable during your root canal treatment with sedation dentistry and other patient amenities. We offer three great dental sedation options, including nitrous oxide, oral sedation and IV sedation. Additionally, we have massaging dental chairs, soft pillows and warm blankets to keep you comfortable. Dr. Andrew Stubbs, Lone Tree endodontics specialist, has the advanced root canal training and education to provide top quality root canal treatment and other endodontic services. Dental damage is common and can lead to tooth infections, but at our practice, you can receive treatment from an experienced L

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
400 reviews
5382
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert F Belfon Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:47 AM
Awesome service. Courteous staff. Scheduling was easy. Highly recommend
Ann Marie Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:45 AM
Dr Stubbs, and his assistant Karly, and front desk gal, Nicole, are awesome!! If you have to get a root canal, you should go see them. The office is very comfy and beautiful, plus it's immaculately clean!! The whole process was great, and I will definitely go see Dr Stubbs again, should I need to!! �
P.S. Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:22 AM
Reviews for Dr Stubbs and staff are true. He is excellent. Staff is great. Explains the situation and actions to be taken. Well aware of how you're handling procedure and your COMFORT. Interesting discussions (wish I could've joined in.) AND massage chair backs! That's the level of service Dr. Stubbs' office delivers. Hope I never need his services (root canal) again but highly recommend him to those looking for quality care. Thanks Karlene and Sarah
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:37 AM
Dena Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:43 AM
Great doctor and great staff!!!! Thanks for your hard work and for taking care of us and our teeth!!!!!!!!�
Yeni Yanez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:11 AM
I love this doctor, so funny � and the staff is always so friendly �
Kara Palefsky on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:01 AM
Dr. Stubbs had to completely redo a root canal another dentist had done poorly. Dr Stubbs had a very difficult task and he did it perfect!! Highly recommend his practice.
Holly Martin Child on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:04 AM
So grateful for a wonderful experience with Creekside Endodontics! The staff is friendly, and Dr. Stubbs is excellent at what he does. Very efficient and I honestly experienced little to no pain in the days following my root canal. I highly recommend Creekside Endodontics!
Sandra Crescenti on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:07 AM
Wow! From the moment you walk in the good positive energy hits you. Carly greeted me with a huge happy smile. Dr. Stubbs was very nice and knowledgeable with a gentle touch. I saw Dawn to make my next appointment and she was just as kind and fun. I shouldn't say it but, I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.