Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Endodontics - Stubbs, Andrew Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
400 reviews
|Dental|Lone Tree, CO 80124

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306, Ste 306, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(303) 524-9343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Perri L Carnes
5.0
(33) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 205

(303) 798-6611
Dale W Hudson DDS
5.0
(116) · Dental

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209

(303) 773-2695

1 person is looking at this business

Brinton Family Dentistry
5.0
(123) · Dental

1711 N Murray Blvd

(719) 574-2211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Creekside Endodontics has the highest rated Lone Tree endodontist who can keep you safe and comfortable during your root canal treatment with sedation dentistry and other patient amenities. We offer three great dental sedation options, including nitrous oxide, oral sedation and IV sedation. Additionally, we have massaging dental chairs, soft pillows and warm blankets to keep you comfortable. Dr. Andrew Stubbs, Lone Tree endodontics specialist, has the advanced root canal training and education to provide top quality root canal treatment and other endodontic services. Dental damage is common and can lead to tooth infections, but at our practice, you can receive treatment from an experienced L

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
400 reviews
5384
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Marie Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:45 AM
Dr Stubbs, and his assistant Karly, and front desk gal, Nicole, are awesome!! If you have to get a root canal, you should go see them. The office is very comfy and beautiful, plus it's immaculately clean!! The whole process was great, and I will definitely go see Dr Stubbs again, should I need to!! �
P.S. Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:22 AM
Reviews for Dr Stubbs and staff are true. He is excellent. Staff is great. Explains the situation and actions to be taken. Well aware of how you're handling procedure and your COMFORT. Interesting discussions (wish I could've joined in.) AND massage chair backs! That's the level of service Dr. Stubbs' office delivers. Hope I never need his services (root canal) again but highly recommend him to those looking for quality care. Thanks Karlene and Sarah
Lisa Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:37 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dena Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:43 AM
Great doctor and great staff!!!! Thanks for your hard work and for taking care of us and our teeth!!!!!!!!�
Yeni Yanez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:11 AM
I love this doctor, so funny � and the staff is always so friendly �
Kara Palefsky on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:01 AM
Dr. Stubbs had to completely redo a root canal another dentist had done poorly. Dr Stubbs had a very difficult task and he did it perfect!! Highly recommend his practice.
Aleks Elsea on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:37 AM
Great practice. He really knows his stuff. Felt comfortable as soon as I walked into the office. It seemed like everyone in the office generally liked each other. Sarah was an amazing assistant and made sure to suction my mouth frequently, ha. Thanks again Dr. Stubbs and staff!!! I'll definitely be back if I need another root canal.
Holly Martin Child on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:04 AM
So grateful for a wonderful experience with Creekside Endodontics! The staff is friendly, and Dr. Stubbs is excellent at what he does. Very efficient and I honestly experienced little to no pain in the days following my root canal. I highly recommend Creekside Endodontics!
Sandra Crescenti on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:07 AM
Wow! From the moment you walk in the good positive energy hits you. Carly greeted me with a huge happy smile. Dr. Stubbs was very nice and knowledgeable with a gentle touch. I saw Dawn to make my next appointment and she was just as kind and fun. I shouldn't say it but, I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.